Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clara K and Cartabella

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Gift Shops|Indianapolis, IN 46220

825 E Westfield Blvd, Indianapolis, IN 46220

(317) 294-7992

https://www.facebook.com/clarakcartabella

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Gift Shops

916 S Main St

(765) 868-2565
5.0
(6) · Gift Shops

16506 Strawtown Ave

(765) 734-1148
5.0
(16) · Gift Shops

1219 Fletcher St

(765) 642-9774

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Retail

2159 Glebe St

(317) 564-4888

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Gift Shops

11683 N 100 E

(317) 861-8327
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Williams on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2019, 00:15 AM
What a great shop and such wonderful people. Both the owners and the other shoppers will help make you look like a genius with their gift buying assistance!!
Deb Patterson on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2019, 03:56 AM
Fabulous, quaint gift shop with so many endearing items to choose from.
Lois Zakowicz on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2019, 11:59 AM
I love everything about this shop! But especially the humans that run it.❤️
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Carolyn McKay on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2019, 10:52 AM
My daughter and I stopped in on Wednesday and absolutely loved this shop!! This will be my new favorite shop! I love fine paper and jewelry, and they have both!
Angelia Kniesly on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2019, 00:32 AM
Such a cut shop with so many unique items ranging from jewelry to gloves to Swell bottles and even surgical kitchen ware, What? My new go to place for unique gifts!
Susan Tibbs on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 07:25 AM
Lovely ladies. Lovely place. Stay awhile...
Nolan Donovan Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2018, 07:37 AM
Adorable shop! You’ll find what you never knew you were looking for. Unique items you’ll find nowhere else. Time spent in this little shop is as refreshing as being on vacation.
Adrienne Humphrey on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2018, 06:13 AM
I absolutely LOVE this place. Absolutely beautiful and one of a kind goods. Perfect shop for people that have everything. You will find something extraordinary and unique here and the owners are so delightful. AND.....Ghega makes all her stationery by hand from Italian paper and it is gorgeous. And everything can be personalized for you. You will thank me for this review and I guarantee you that it will be one of your favorite shops. Now get up and go!!!
Kyle Germond on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2017, 03:56 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.