Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cjc Off Road

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
197 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Bellflower, CA 90706

10030 Flora Vista St, Bellflower, CA 90706

(424) 241-3252

https://www.cjcoffroad.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Motorsport Vehicle Dealers

8105 Irvine Center Dr

(949) 221-0088

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3117 W 5th St

(714) 542-4421

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

8742 Park St STE A

(562) 529-8364

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Auto Parts & Supplies

9764 Magnolia Ave

(951) 354-2332

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Parts & Supplies

14330 Iseli Rd

(562) 802-1608

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

89 N Altadena Dr

(626) 449-7060

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
197 reviews
5163
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bryan review for Cjc Off Road
Bryan on BirdEye

7 months ago

04/30/2021, 06:14 AM
Bryan Meeds, This is a truly a standup company. Once I put my order for my Carli Lift kit they let me know they applied a discount I didn't even know I had! IT been about a month since I ordered my kit, but I'm in no hurry, still stuck overseas for at least another month. Keep up the great work and look forward to doing more business in the future.
Scott Petersen review for Cjc Off Road
Scott Petersen on Facebook

8 months ago

03/22/2021, 09:17 AM
Thanks again for the help, Paul. Great customer service, as always.
Austin Neves review for Cjc Off Road
Austin Neves on Facebook

9 months ago

03/06/2021, 13:49 PM
great customer service and some of the most knowledgeable guys out there!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Tahseen Muhammad review for Cjc Off Road
Tahseen Muhammad on Facebook

10 months ago

01/21/2021, 00:22 AM
These guys have the worst customer service ever. paid almost 400 bucks for this. it took the almost a month to get it to me. when i called them because i was upset the guy told me they shipped the guard and its not their problem becuse ups is slow. i asked them to contact ups and see whats going on and he told me there isnt anything he can do and told me to just wait and i will get it eventually. terrible terrible customer service. i will never use them again. they also do not send mounting instructions.
Thomas Becotte review for Cjc Off Road
Thomas Becotte on Facebook

10 months ago

01/19/2021, 09:19 AM
The owner Cole went above and beyond for me. My order of a carli lift kit was taking longer than expected. I made a post on a forum page asking if anyone had similar issues with the lift company (Carli not CJC) and within minutes of Cole seeing it he called me to straighten it out. Outstanding customer service! Have made a few other big item orders in the past and never any problems.
Business Response:

We truly appreciate the support! Thank you!

Matt Miller review for Cjc Off Road
Matt Miller on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2020, 14:06 PM
Can’t recommend this place enough! Excellent customer support...the best I’ve ever had from an off road shop! The shipping was super fast and everything arrived perfectly. Had some issues after install with alignment and Cole was really quick with the help via Facebook. Again, CJC is awesome.
Mitch Pennock review for Cjc Off Road
Mitch Pennock on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 03:52 AM
Cjc accepts money for parts they do not have even though their website says they are in stock.. After a two month run around and absolute horrible customer service I was informed it would be at least another month
Business Response:

Hi Mitch, there was no run around on this order. Unfortunately during the height of COVID closures, there were product delays. Regardless, customer service representatives do not deserve to be cussed at regardless of the product delays. We wish you the best.

Juan Lopez Armenta review for Cjc Off Road
Juan Lopez Armenta on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 01:45 AM
CJC is the best in town, great customer service, and high quality work! CJC is an honest shop with good prices and highly skilled owners that run the shop.
Corey Downing review for Cjc Off Road
Corey Downing on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2020, 04:39 AM
Excellent customer service, answered all my questions, and even changed my order for me when I realized I had the wrong parts! Fantastic company offering high quality parts and service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.