Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Civil Process.Legal

Own this business?
5.0
137 reviews
|Process Servers|Arlington, TX 76096

1301 E Bardin Rd #182919, Ste 182919, Arlington, TX 76096

(877) 992-6565

https://www.civilprocess.legal/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

18601 LBJ Freeway

(214) 744-1981
About

Specialties Experienced Process Servers and Court Researchers available to provide you with time-critical services. - Process Service in DFW Metroplex since 1994 - Low Cost Locates for Process Serving. - Court Record Retrieval Service (Dallas & Tarrant County) - Place Order & Upload PDF documents 24/7 Process service at the Registered Agent offices of CT Corporation System, National Registered Agents Inc, and Vcorp Services LLC located at 1999 Bryan Street, Ste 900, Dallas, TX 75201 for only $35.00! History Established in 1994. We are local not a nationwide company so we know the service area Family Owned/Operated. Open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year! Meet the Business Owner Process S. Busi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
137 reviews
5134
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rupa Sona on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 01:42 AM
Process server did a great job & got it done quickly, in a professional manner for a reasonable price. They took the time to explain to me what to expect, what the process will look like & gave me timely updates on the job progress. Thanks again!
Laurel W. Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2017, 03:05 AM
I spoke with the process server via chat online thru the website and they provided information about the service address as bad. He explained the address was a maildrop (UPS Store) and not an apartment. The process server did a JMIS search via county and found my defendant in custody! The process server even provided photograph of respondent being served!
Camilia Warti on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2017, 01:44 AM
This is THE guy to call if you want your legal documents served in a timely, professional and cost effective manner. I called him up to have a court order served and he was in my office to pick up the documents within an hour. He served them the very next morning and then sent me updates along with photographs. He also filed the proof of service with the small claims JP court so I don't have to. Nice, cheerful and friendly guy. I won't hesitate to use his services again if the need arises.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Lea Toti on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 03:27 AM
This is the Best Process Server you will find!
Ashley McKinney on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 03:37 AM
Wonderful! That was fast!! You are our new process server for our law office from now on! Thank you so much!
Tracy Austin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2017, 00:58 AM
I have dealt with Civil Process Legal for a number of years. From process serving, court record research to having documents notarized, they are knowledgeable and efficient. It makes my job as an attorney much easier, knowing I can depend on them to get the job done. I truly enjoy the photographs of defendants being served!
Mariana Hernández on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2017, 03:05 AM
Very professional and dependable Works extremely hard to locate and serve. Thanks for being an excellent business to work with.
Alae Alae on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2017, 03:47 AM
Great service and very fast! I would highly recommend Civil Process Legal for all your process service needs!
David Reyes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2017, 03:52 AM
Thank you for serving federal summons at CT in one hour. Our law firm was so impressed from 5 minutes of receiving your email notification but proof of service as well! Gracias!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.