Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Civil Process.Legal

Own this business?
5.0
193 reviews
|Legal|Arlington, TX 76096

1301 E Bardin Rd #182919, Ste 182919, Arlington, TX 76096

(877) 992-6565

http://www.civilprocess.legal/

Open now:8:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Express Litigation Services
5.0
(4) · Legal

18601 LBJ Freeway

(214) 744-1981

About

Specialties Experienced Process Servers and Court Researchers available to provide you with time-critical services. - Process Service in DFW Metroplex since 1994 - Low Cost Locates for Process Serving. - Court Record Retrieval Service (Dallas & Tarrant County) - Place Order & Upload PDF documents 24/7 Process service at the Registered Agent offices of CT Corporation System, National Registered Agents Inc, and Vcorp Services LLC located at 1999 Bryan Street, Ste 900, Dallas, TX 75201 for only $35.00! History Established in 1994. We are local not a nationwide company so we know the service area Family Owned/Operated. Open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year! Meet the Business Owner Process S. Busi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
193 reviews
5190
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 161 Reviews5.0Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marlayna Vera on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 02:44 AM
Gracias por servirle a mi ex esposo órdenes de restricción temporales en la cárcel tan rápido. Mi familia está muy agradecida y dios te bendiga.
Yvette Duran on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 01:53 AM
Civil Process Legal is very pleasant and professional to work with. We always receive prompt, courteous and professional service. We would certainly recommend them. Particularly proud to have the photos of my evasive defendants make it to the Wall of Fame.
Charmaine Alicia on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2018, 02:56 AM
I'm a paralegal and have been using Civil Process Legal for a year or two for all of my process serving. They are, by far, the best and easiest process server to work with. Simply uploaded my documents to them, and almost like magic, service is effectuated, usually within a couple of days. When there are issues with service on a particular individual, Civil Process Legal offers a variety of other services to locate the individual.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Katherine Watson on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2018, 02:00 AM
The court system is slow, but this process server got the job done in a timely manner.
Jenny Lee on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2018, 03:15 AM
This is the best process server I've ever used. Their costs are very competitive but the best part is how fast and efficiently they work. I sent a service of summons from California to Texas and it took no time for them to get it done. Great job!
Alice R. Kelley on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2018, 03:27 AM
Exemplary, persistent, responsive service.
We had two defendants that were particularly difficult to locate for service of documents. Civil Process Legal was creative (ALPR) and diligent in working until they were able to complete the assignment, keeping us looped into the progress each and every step of the way. And "yes" the pictures of the defendants being served "sealed the deal"
I highly recommend Civil Process Legal for anyone with serving needs!
Clara Loh on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2018, 03:47 AM
Excellent service!!! I could not have found someone better in Grand Prairie, TX !! I highly recommend Civil Process Legal they were very fast, professional and tries to help as much as possible without limitations. I would hire your services again without any doubt.
Lisa Brown on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2018, 04:54 AM
Thank you for your service. Quick, professional and reliable. You've definitely made this difficult process much easier. We appreciate you
Joseph Kidd on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 03:17 AM
Outstanding service. Worked with me in making sure my process was served correctly and in a timely fashion. Professional yet very friendly. Understands people very well. Would definitely use again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.