Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Civil Process.Legal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
138 reviews
|Process Servers|Arlington, TX 76096

1301 E Bardin Rd #182919, Ste 182919, Arlington, TX 76096

(877) 992-6565

https://www.civilprocess.legal/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

18601 LBJ Freeway

(214) 744-1981

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Experienced Process Servers and Court Researchers available to provide you with time-critical services. - Process Service in DFW Metroplex since 1994 - Low Cost Locates for Process Serving. - Court Record Retrieval Service (Dallas & Tarrant County) - Place Order & Upload PDF documents 24/7 Process service at the Registered Agent offices of CT Corporation System, National Registered Agents Inc, and Vcorp Services LLC located at 1999 Bryan Street, Ste 900, Dallas, TX 75201 for only $35.00! History Established in 1994. We are local not a nationwide company so we know the service area Family Owned/Operated. Open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year! Meet the Business Owner Process S. Busi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
138 reviews
5135
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 107 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marlayna Vera on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 02:44 AM
Gracias por servirle a mi ex esposo órdenes de restricción temporales en la cárcel tan rápido. Mi familia está muy agradecida y dios te bendiga.
Yvette Duran on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 01:53 AM
Civil Process Legal is very pleasant and professional to work with. We always receive prompt, courteous and professional service. We would certainly recommend them. Particularly proud to have the photos of my evasive defendants make it to the Wall of Fame.
Charmaine Alicia on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 02:56 AM
I'm a paralegal and have been using Civil Process Legal for a year or two for all of my process serving. They are, by far, the best and easiest process server to work with. Simply uploaded my documents to them, and almost like magic, service is effectuated, usually within a couple of days. When there are issues with service on a particular individual, Civil Process Legal offers a variety of other services to locate the individual.
Featured content
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Zarine Khan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 01:14 AM
The court system is slow, but this process server got the job done in a timely manner.
Jenny Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2018, 03:15 AM
This is the best process server I've ever used. Their costs are very competitive but the best part is how fast and efficiently they work. I sent a service of summons from California to Texas and it took no time for them to get it done. Great job!
Alice R. Kelley on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2018, 03:27 AM
Exemplary, persistent, responsive service. We had two defendants that were particularly difficult to locate for service of documents. Civil Process Legal was creative (ALPR) and diligent in working until they were able to complete the assignment, keeping us looped into the progress each and every step of the way. And "yes" the pictures of the defendants being served "sealed the deal" I highly recommend Civil Process Legal for anyone with serving needs!
Jesus Avail on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2018, 02:45 AM
Excellent service!!! I could not have found someone better in Grand Prairie, TX !! I highly recommend Civil Process Legal they were very fast, professional and tries to help as much as possible without limitations. I would hire your services again without any doubt.
Lisa Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 04:54 AM
Thank you for your service. Quick, professional and reliable. You've definitely made this difficult process much easier. We appreciate you
Joseph Kidd on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2018, 03:17 AM
Outstanding service. Worked with me in making sure my process was served correctly and in a timely fashion. Professional yet very friendly. Understands people very well. Would definitely use again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.