Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Civil Process.Legal

Own this business?
5.0
137 reviews
|Process Servers|Arlington, TX 76096

1301 E Bardin Rd #182919, Ste 182919, Arlington, TX 76096

(877) 992-6565

https://www.civilprocess.legal/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

18601 LBJ Freeway

(214) 744-1981
About

Specialties Experienced Process Servers and Court Researchers available to provide you with time-critical services. - Process Service in DFW Metroplex since 1994 - Low Cost Locates for Process Serving. - Court Record Retrieval Service (Dallas & Tarrant County) - Place Order & Upload PDF documents 24/7 Process service at the Registered Agent offices of CT Corporation System, National Registered Agents Inc, and Vcorp Services LLC located at 1999 Bryan Street, Ste 900, Dallas, TX 75201 for only $35.00! History Established in 1994. We are local not a nationwide company so we know the service area Family Owned/Operated. Open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year! Meet the Business Owner Process S. Busi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
137 reviews
5134
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Layla Eva on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2018, 03:38 AM
Just want to say Thank You! The process server was amazing, superior service on short notice at an affordable price. Best service ever! Will definitely use them again, and spread the word to anyone I know in need of service of legal process.
Jennifer Elena on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2017, 02:37 AM
Process server was great at assisting me with rush service. They were caring and eager to help. I was able to get my paperwork served in one day! I definitely recommend and will use this service again if needed.
Steve Nixon on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 09:14 AM
The quality of service you provided are great helpful and informative. Very professional and easy to talk to! I wholeheartedly recommend Civil Process Legal as a prospective professional server and highly competent to give services to the client. Great Job!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
John Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 05:18 AM
Very many thanks and top marks to Civil Process Legal for the wonderful service they gave us delivering the document at 7 AM to ensure it was served.
Thomas Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 03:58 AM
Thank you for the professional, efficient and prompt manner you handled the serving of my legal papers right through from start to finish. Very much appreciated and I will certainly recommend your business to my contacts. I wish you continued success in your business.
Sely Rojario on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2017, 04:15 AM
The best Service in the DFW Metroplex Area. Go above and beyond....Highly recommended!
Kosi Silva on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2017, 03:12 AM
Truly a prime example of a highly professional quick service honest extremely helpful gentlemen, I am an out of town landlord and this man has made the experience extremely inexpensive and quick and even send me proof via affidavit, photo & receipt. I got more service quicker than I could ever expect thank you so much!
Tania Beatty on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 05:13 AM
Thank you for picking up the​ citations from the courthouse and getting them served next day!
Merry Hayes on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 04:33 AM
Your photograph of the respondent being served is priceless. THANK YOU!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.