Logo White
Watch Demo

CityDoc Urgent Care Fort Worth

Own this business?
4.8
308 reviews
|Healthcare|Fort Worth, TX 76107

3020 W 7th St #210, Ste 210, Fort Worth, TX 76107

(817) 984-8687

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

With four locations serving Dallas and Fort Worth, CityDoc Urgent Care is ready to care for your family's healthcare needs. You'll find courteous friendly service provided in a comfortable inviting environment. We provide comprehensive urgent care for the entire family and we're open seven days a week with extended evening and weekend hours. Walk-ins are welcome as no appointment is needed.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
308 reviews
5277
  
416
  
31
  
20
  
111
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 285 Reviews4.8Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Morna Christian Staffel on Facebook

4 months ago

06/11/2019, 02:00 AM
Excellent care and very compassionate team there.
Martha M Newman on Facebook

6 months ago

04/17/2019, 01:30 AM
Our son was examined by an RN for a possible concussion. The RN acted hurried, showed no empathy nor friendliness, provided explanatory information only when asked, and filled out a referral request with incorrect information regarding the circumstances of my son's injury. My son had to correct several pieces of information which were important for an emergency room to know. We strongly recommend NOT using CIty Doc West 7th for emergency care.
Dottie Holmes on Facebook

7 months ago

03/11/2019, 03:47 AM
It was great, the staff was really nice and helpful. I really liked my doctor....
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
LaTicia Grayson Smith on Facebook

10 months ago

12/23/2018, 02:45 AM
Everyone was super nice. Had to wait for an hour and half , but that was ok. I will go back. Thank you guys at CityDoc on 7th. Merry Christmas
April Mejia on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2018, 07:57 AM
I was in and out with no waiting time.
Alan Goodrich on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2018, 03:18 AM
Get you in and out quickly. Always friendly. Always answer every question. Good care
Thomas Epich on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 01:11 AM
Ruth Sevilla on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 01:04 AM
I was there yesterday because I had a cut on my knee no waiting time,receptionist and staff in general were friendly great service. Thank you 😊
MarionMarie Chea on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 01:20 AM
From the moment i walked in the door, my daughter and i were greeted by the receptionist right away. She was very efficent and kind. She had me fill out paperwork and i was taken to the back by the nurse. She asked me what was going on and she showed great concern and i could tell she is passionate about her job. She had such a pleasant personality. She also gave me a follow up courtesy call today aboht yesterdays visit. I wish i could remember their names but i will never forget their face. The doctor was also very sweet and all services were done in a timely manner. I will definitely be back to visit because of the staff at CityDoc Urgent Care. Thank you again for making my day better than...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.