Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

City World Hyundai (Reported?Closed)

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Car Dealers|New York, NY 10469

3350 Boston Road, New York, NY 10469

(718) 514-8080

https://www.cityworldhyundai.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

237 Medford Ave

(631) 475-2525
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1925 New York Ave

(631) 385-9449
5.0
(1) · Automotive

750 Montauk Hwy

(631) 472-9100
5.0
(1) · Automotive

157 Broad St

(732) 530-1808
5.0
(39) · Auto Repair

1366 US-22

(908) 236-6480
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

620 W 52nd St

(646) 963-9996
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Robert Nodrama review for City World Hyundai (Reported?Closed)
Robert Nodrama on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 00:10 AM
Well 5years ago they help me get 2014 Elantra GT 2.0 am I still have it an still love it ✊🏻🙏🏻
David Febus review for City World Hyundai (Reported?Closed)
David Febus on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 01:36 AM
Great sales people. Wonderful experience
Angel Torres review for City World Hyundai (Reported?Closed)
Angel Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 02:13 AM
Thanks To World City Hyundai for making us part of the family Hyundai. Really happy with our Brand new 0 miles Sonata 2019. My wife is so happy with the new member of the family. And Thanks to Briant & Tony for everything .
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Dave Mackler review for City World Hyundai (Reported?Closed)
Dave Mackler on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 02:21 AM
I worked with Oscar when I stopped by recently to trade in my Elantra. He is very patient and thorough about getting you into the ideal car that you are looking for. He will check in to make sure you are satisfied throughout the buying process. I recommend him if you are shopping for a new Hyundai.
Susan Crowe review for City World Hyundai (Reported?Closed)
Susan Crowe on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 01:10 AM
I received great service in 2012 when I got a pre-owned Elantra from City World, so they were the first place I look when I was ready to look for my next car. Oscar Kienou, the salesperson who worked with me, was very attentive to every detail I was looking for from aesthetic to maintenance and worked within my budget to provide me with great options from which to choose. Oscar and the team went above and beyond even after closing the deal to ensure that I was well taken care of through the first days of driving my new car - another pre-owned Elantra. Great car. And great service!!
Dominican Jeany review for City World Hyundai (Reported?Closed)
Dominican Jeany on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 01:14 AM
This is where I leased my car 🚗 2 years ago. I say it’s best to go only at the end of the month
Jenny Cabral review for City World Hyundai (Reported?Closed)
Jenny Cabral on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 02:06 AM
From my online inquiry, until I walked through the door, the help has been outstanding! THANK YOU Erizardo & Mykael for being awesome. Erizardo was extremely helpful in getting me into the car that I wanted and for a payment that fit in my budget and Mykael was great in finalizing everything. I recommend them to anyone looking into leasing or financing a vehicle.
Curtis Rushing review for City World Hyundai (Reported?Closed)
Curtis Rushing on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 02:36 AM
My NEPHEW told me to buy a Hyundai because you guys sell good quality cars he's no longer here but Diana Almonte your service and hospitality was awesome you made my transition into my new car easy and smooth and a good price thank very much you are the best!
Erica De la Cruz review for City World Hyundai (Reported?Closed)
Erica De la Cruz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 02:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.