Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

City & Suburbs Pest Control Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Pest Control|Philadelphia, PA 19136 United States

8134 Moro St, Philadelphia, PA 19136 United States

(267) 844-1935

https://www.cityandsuburbs.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Landscaping

PO Box 26375

(610) 287-9804
5.0
(20) · Home Services

230 Stuart Avenue

(484) 925-4001
5.0
(4) · Home & Garden

21 Denny Cir

(302) 836-1163
5.0
(2) · Pest Control

177 Mercer St

(609) 443-9100
5.0
(60) · Home Services

26 Kletsk Hill Rd

(848) 210-2308
5.0
(3) · Pest Control

1010 W Ritner St

(215) 467-5675
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joanne Scott Johnson review for City & Suburbs Pest Control Company
Joanne Scott Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2020, 01:02 AM
The real deal. Quick response and excellent service. Technician was persistent and determined to find the rodent. We were left satisfied and safe. Highly recommended
Jacquelyn Heidenwag review for City & Suburbs Pest Control Company
Jacquelyn Heidenwag on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 18:35 PM
Thanks again to Joe and his staff to coming to the rescue! Our mouse friends have welcomed themselves back inside again. Joe and Sam were both thorough and explain to everything as they went through the house. Both visits were scheduled same day that I called. Hopefully this is the last I see of our little friends. Definitely recommend to anyone in need. Thanks Again!
Mike Haniman review for City & Suburbs Pest Control Company
Mike Haniman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 10:28 AM
We had City and Suburbs Pest Control come out about a month ago for bed bugs....and even after just one treatment the results have been astounding...although we still intend for more treatments since thats how u deal with these pests to really kill them once and for all. but Joe was very informative on all aspects of the process and was committed to performing a very detailed inspection prior and during treatment. I would definitely recommend this company if you want an affordable and preferential treatment time and time again. You could tell Joe is a seasoned veteran at what he does. A true Pro!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jenn Huckel review for City & Suburbs Pest Control Company
Jenn Huckel on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 03:49 AM
Joe is the best!! Always on time,answers my calls and is a super friendly guy!! I highly recommend him. I have been having him in my home for 5 years now. I have also referred him to family and friends who now use him monthly!! City and suburbs pest control is awesome!
GZ Lugo review for City & Suburbs Pest Control Company
GZ Lugo on Facebook

7 years ago

02/22/2015, 15:53 PM
Tonya Hopper review for City & Suburbs Pest Control Company
Tonya Hopper on Facebook

7 years ago

02/22/2015, 02:07 AM
Gerante Resodev Club Prestige review for City & Suburbs Pest Control Company
Gerante Resodev Club Prestige on Facebook

7 years ago

02/22/2015, 00:44 AM
Nicole Dietrich review for City & Suburbs Pest Control Company
Nicole Dietrich on Facebook

7 years ago

01/17/2015, 15:34 PM
They show up on time and get the job done right
Dalis D. review for City & Suburbs Pest Control Company
Dalis D. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/07/2014, 06:32 AM
The work was done perfect! I would recommend this company to anyone in need of a pest control! I had a problem with a Yellow Jacket Hive and I contacted Joe from City & Suburbs Pest Control Company... He was able to fit me in last minute, the prices were very reasonable and he was easy to contact. He came in once... treated the hive and said to me that if I saw any more, to give him a call. I never had to call back, because the work was done perfect, we have not had any more Yellow Jackets at all. ====== (•?•)======
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.