Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

City of Palms Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
244 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Myers, FL 33907 United States

11621 S Cleveland Ave unit 80, Unit 80, Fort Myers, FL 33907 United States

(239) 690-7794

https://maxliving.com/chiropractor/us/fl/fort-myers/city-of-palms-chiropractic/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(91) · Healthcare

4140 Woodmere Park Blvd

(941) 497-7424
5.0
(145) · Healthcare

3000 Immokalee Rd Suite 2

(239) 593-6788
5.0
(23) · Chiropractors

5500 Bryson Dr #303

(239) 300-1756
5.0
(28) · Chiropractors

3467 Pine Ridge Rd #102

(239) 592-5367
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

97 Tamiami Trail N

(239) 263-8600
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

27970 Crown Lake Blvd # 1

(239) 947-3330
About

Maximized Living Health Center focusing on 5 essentials of wellness, Max mind, Max Nerve supply, Max quality nutrients, Max lean tissue and oxygen, Minimized Toxins. Through the use of these 5 essentials, sickness a diseases are reversed, bodies are healed, and optimum potential is achieved. We believe that our bodies are created to heal and function at 100%. We are not created for sickness and disease, but for an amazing life full of health andvitality.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
244 reviews
5223
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Roxie Weninger review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Roxie Weninger on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2018, 11:17 AM
Always friendly, caring people at City of Palms. The staff quickly become like extended family.
Troy French review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Troy French on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2018, 09:10 AM
Awesome staff, knowledgeable and they just know what they are doing. Definitely check them out before having any surgery.
Teresa Nicholson review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Teresa Nicholson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2018, 04:16 AM
Was referred by a friend, went in yesterday due to pain in many areas. All the staff are extremely friendly, answer all questions you have and very thorough. Today went in for result of xrays and adjustment. The first 2 visits I was very impressed with the care I received. Thank you all I look forward to my next appointment on Friday.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Jami LaPointe review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Jami LaPointe on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2018, 18:07 PM
We LOVE our weekly family adjustments! Dr. Ryan is the ONLY chiro that has been able to successfully adjust our daughter without her throwing a fit! ☺️💗 Now, if we could just get her to smile for a picture! ...Dr. Ryan - can you help with that too?! 😃
Melissa Grill Petersen review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Melissa Grill Petersen on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2018, 11:10 AM
I'm a chiropractor that has had some amazing chiropractors work on me over the years but Dr. Ryan is by far one of the absolute best!If you want the highest level of care anymore optimization, he and his team at City of Palms are right for you.
Donna Garcia review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Donna Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 10:22 AM
Ken Diesel review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Ken Diesel on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2018, 13:59 PM
This place is incredible! Far beyond your typical Chiropractor's office, they truly take a holistic approach to your wellness �
Business Response:

Thank you, Ken! We appreciate your trust in us.

Laurimar Vega review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Laurimar Vega on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 17:55 PM
It is a very nice place and the perfect environment to find health
Business Response:

Thank you Laurimar. We appreciate you!

Micholas Davis review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Micholas Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 04:05 AM
Great people, they love to help. I will be making more time to continue this journey of health.
Business Response:

Thank you for including us in your wellness journey Micholas!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.