Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

City of Palms Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
239 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Myers, FL 33907

11621 S Cleveland Ave unit 80, Unit 80, Fort Myers, FL 33907

(239) 690-7794

https://maxliving.com/chiropractor/us/fl/fort-myers/city-of-palms-chiropractic/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(145) · Healthcare

3000 Immokalee Rd Suite 2

(239) 593-6788
5.0
(23) · Chiropractors

5500 Bryson Dr #303

(239) 300-1756
5.0
(28) · Chiropractors

3467 Pine Ridge Rd #102

(239) 592-5367
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

97 Tamiami Trail N

(239) 263-8600
5.0
(87) · Healthcare

4140 Woodmere Park Blvd

(941) 497-7424
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

27970 Crown Lake Blvd # 1

(239) 947-3330
About

Maximized Living Health Center focusing on 5 essentials of wellness, Max mind, Max Nerve supply, Max quality nutrients, Max lean tissue and oxygen, Minimized Toxins. Through the use of these 5 essentials, sickness a diseases are reversed, bodies are healed, and optimum potential is achieved. We believe that our bodies are created to heal and function at 100%. We are not created for sickness and disease, but for an amazing life full of health andvitality.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
239 reviews
5218
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rae Waters review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Rae Waters on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 01:44 AM
Great Doctors and staff and caring! Most importantly, effective! I highly recommend them.
Vanessa Wing Tharp review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Vanessa Wing Tharp on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 02:18 AM
I just started going on Tuesday and already I feel a bit of a difference. The staff is wonderful and really care about your well being. I am so glad I started coming here and I look forward for more sessions. city of palms chiropractic is highly recommended
David McBride review for City of Palms Chiropractic
David McBride on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 02:31 AM
Dr Ryan and Dr Amber are great. It is not just the great treatment and amazing results they are able to achieve. It is also the cleanliness, impeccable service and they way they treat everyone like they have know you for years.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Al Jj Delago review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Al Jj Delago on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 02:50 AM
Dr Nickens and staff are very friendly and helpfull, I am not continuing there just do to the distance from my house to their office, but would love to. They do amazing work, and they referred me to someone closer to home, so we will see how it goes from there. But they are fantastic and wish they were closer to where I live.
Char Tedesco review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Char Tedesco on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 01:48 AM
I have been having problems with my legs for sometime now. I saw this ad for City of Palms Chiropractic and gave them a call. I have never been to a chiropractor before so I was a little hesitant. Dr. Ryan and Dr. Amber are wonderful. Dr. Ryan has my neck turning like it hasn’t in years! Dr. Amber showed me exercises that are helping readjust my hips to alleviate my leg pain. I’m feeling so much better in just a few visits. I actually look forward to my appointments. I am convinced I will be a lifetime member with City of Palms Chiropractic and Drs. Ryan and Amber.
Robert Bledsoe review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Robert Bledsoe on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 14:01 PM
The team has changed my wife and I’s lives. From the helpful workshops and walking alongside us making healthy lifestyle changes - we can’t say enough. We feel healthier, stronger, and better. Thank you!
Shannon Koch review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Shannon Koch on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 12:35 PM
Dr Ryan and Dr Amber care deeply about each patient and their overall health and wellness. You will not only get an amazing adjustment but information on oils, food, stretching and exercises that will help your entire well being.
Robin Vandenbroeck review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Robin Vandenbroeck on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2019, 03:37 AM
The doctors and staff are great and so is the atmosphere. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
April Lainey Klos review for City of Palms Chiropractic
April Lainey Klos on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 02:04 AM
They helped my hips so I could have a natural childbirth for my 3rd baby and let me tell you was the best brith I had.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.