Logo White
Watch Demo

City Creek Landing

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
22 reviews
|Apartments|Salt Lake City, UT 84101

30 Main St, Salt Lake City, UT 84101

(801) 321-7560

https://www.citycreeklanding.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

4197 S Main St

(801) 716-5170

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

270 N 300 W

(801) 547-0455
4.6
(10) · Real Estate

274 200 S

(801) 534-0332

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(66) · Apartments

60 S Main St

(801) 441-3060

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(75) · Apartments

8176 1300 E

(801) 566-8988
4.4
(45) · Apartments

201 E S Temple

(801) 323-5300

2 people are looking at this business

About

City Creek Landing Apartments offer elegant downtown living in the heart of Salt Lake City, at City Creek. With spacious studios, one and two-bedroom apartments, and a wide variety of floor plans to choose from, everyone can easily find a place to call home.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
22 reviews
516
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan Summers on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 02:46 AM
Wonderful place downtown. Close to everything and really loved living here1
Alyson Isaacs on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2017, 03:33 AM
Cristina Patrizio on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2017, 03:38 AM
I didn't live at City Creek very long due to a work related move, but it was a really fantastic experience from beginning to end. Excellent location, great staff, very high quality public spaces, really well maintained units...definitely the best place to rent in SLC.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Bryant Oliverson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 04:03 AM
Great location. Perfect apartments. Really enjoyed my time here.
Christie Somers Probst on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 03:04 AM
I lived at Citycreek for 4 yrs! With a roommate, as a single girl and then my husband and I lived there. It was so easy and convenient. The only reason we moved is because we needed a little more space. We liked the management so much that we moved over to one of the sister properties to Citycreek and have loved our new place as well.
Nettie Kero Downs on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 03:19 AM
My husband and I lived here for 2 years and loved it! Highly recommended!
Nicholas Grant on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 04:17 AM
My wife and I loved living at City Creek. We lived there for 3 years and could not have had a better experience. Management was very responsive and proactive. People we met were great. Honestly, nothing but good things to say. We'll miss our time there!
Collin Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 01:54 AM
We could have only enjoyed it more if the windows opened. We absolutely loved it there!
Fiorella Iglesias Cárdenas on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2015, 02:58 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.