Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

City Computer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Rochester, NY 14609

2011 E Main St, Rochester, NY 14609

(585) 747-5704

http://citycomputerrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

245 Summit Point Dr Suite 4

(585) 486-4740
5.0
(6) · IT Services & Computer Repair

5795 Oatfield Dr

(585) 869-6836
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1 Grove St

(585) 586-3560
5.0
(44) · IT Services & Computer Repair

3105 Main St

(585) 519-7912
5.0
(6) · IT Services & Computer Repair

48 Guinevere Dr

(585) 227-8105

8 people are looking at this business

About

I provide Windows based hardware repair and support services for laptop, desktop computers, virus and spyware removal, home and small business networking, device replacement, software support issues, upgrades, new equipment setup, custom computer builds, and laserjet printer repair and maintenance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Philip Hochheimer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 05:14 AM
He did the job, no nonsense.
Buhr Brad on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 08:13 AM
Absolutely amazing, I ended up fixing the problem before he even left (btw will pick up your computer for free) and he wasn't upset that he lost business he was happy for me and even just talking to him on the phone the 1st time around he gave me little tips here and there for things I could try. The best customer service I have ever had ESPECIALLY in the tech repair field. Highly recommend!
Gail Boorum on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 04:12 AM
Jim at City Computer was great! He has worked on my computers for years. He got me my computer back within 24 hrs. all fixed like new for a reasonable cost. Thank you Jim!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Judie Myers-gell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2019, 00:45 AM
Jim is the best. Prompt service, highly keen in this business and reasonably price....I call upon him for his service numerous times over the past 5 years once I was introduced to him.
Lynn Abaied on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 05:30 AM
Jim is the best!! He is well trained and has been with us for many years!! I would never go to anyone else.
Mark Ryan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 03:49 AM
Why lug your PC or laptop to the local big box store when you can have City Computer come to you?!?! Jim is old school, he cares about each individual client. He's knowledgeable, professional and honest! ....plus his prices are VERY reasonable! Trust me, you'll be satisfied! 5 STARS WITHOUT HESITATION!
Jim Carlini on Facebook

6 years ago

07/10/2015, 04:13 AM
Jim is technically competent and very friendly and helpful. He's repaired numerous laptops and notebooks for my family and despite some difficult problems he has over came the issues at hand.
MaryAnn Amato on Facebook

6 years ago

05/27/2015, 01:32 AM
Tony Romano on Facebook

7 years ago

11/09/2014, 03:52 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.