Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

City Center Inn & Suites

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
264 reviews
|Hospitality|San Francisco, CA 94103

240 7th St, San Francisco, CA 94103

(415) 861-6469

https://www.sfcitycenterinnandsuites.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(8) · Wedding Planning

2580 Whitman St

(707) 363-3566
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

732 Fairfield Rd

(650) 302-6310
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

605 Market St # 1300

(415) 732-7100
5.0
(3) · Event Planning & Services

2230 Livingston St

(510) 500-1129
5.0
(2) · Caterers

3600 Haven Ave

(650) 299-8360
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

2568 Noriega St # 202

(415) 566-7961
About

Stay in the hip SOMA district at City Center Inn & Suites San Francisco, a quiet boutique hotel located near the Moscone Center and downtown

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
264 reviews
543
  
441
  
363
  
231
  
182
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tania Beckett review for City Center Inn & Suites
Tania Beckett on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 11:19 AM
I am still waiting on my security deposit to be returned, I have emailed to have it say the email doesn't exist and when FB messaging they say to call.. I live on the other side of the world!!!
Flemming Stücker review for City Center Inn & Suites
Flemming Stücker on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2019, 01:01 AM
private free parkering and easy to find
Tibor Prandovszki review for City Center Inn & Suites
Tibor Prandovszki on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2018, 09:28 AM
Almost downtown, dark shapes in the evening.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
El Chino Hernandez review for City Center Inn & Suites
El Chino Hernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Rhiannon Matthews review for City Center Inn & Suites
Rhiannon Matthews on Facebook

7 years ago

11/08/2015, 08:49 AM
Do not stay here, it's not value for money and the rooms are filthy.
Respond to negative reviews
Roy Redding review for City Center Inn & Suites
Roy Redding on Facebook

7 years ago

10/18/2015, 06:14 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Finchley G Johniu review for City Center Inn & Suites
Finchley G Johniu on Facebook

7 years ago

10/16/2015, 11:37 AM
We stayed there October 2014. We booked online and when we check in the front desk staff couldnt find our reservation at first. After about 30 min she sorted the whole things. Our rooms were across the street on the 2nd floor. The alley floor squek when you walked on it. And i dont find the room safe coz the windows locks seemed to be broken. I would not stay here in the future. Its not worth the money. Sorry.
Respond to negative reviews
Kevin Whelan review for City Center Inn & Suites
Kevin Whelan on Facebook

7 years ago

02/10/2015, 10:48 AM
Quarterback Jones review for City Center Inn & Suites
Quarterback Jones on Facebook

7 years ago

02/10/2015, 03:59 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.