Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Citrusolution Carpet Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Carpeting|Greenacres City, FL 33463 United States

6332 Shadow Tree Ln, Greenacres City, FL 33463 United States

(561) 891-9158

http://www.citrus-solution.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Window Washing

1314 E Las Olas Blvd #615

(888) 611-1807
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3541 NW 177th Ter

(305) 336-9516
5.0
(16) · Home Cleaning

10388 W State Rd 84

(954) 372-7833
5.0
(5) · Carpeting

1320 N State Road 7

(954) 970-1010
5.0
(1) · Home Services

428 SW Akron Ave #4a

(561) 908-1428
5.0
(3) · Home Cleaning

4325 SW 70th Ter

(954) 812-6722
About

The CitruSolution Carpet Cleaning Process uses a citrus-based organic solvent cleaning solution that is manufactured exclusively for us.Our solution is safe for pets and kids, and the environment. This outstanding formula eliminates the residual problems caused by steam, shampoo, and chemical cleaning, so your carpets stay cleaner longer. We begin our cleaning process with a pre-vacuum of the areas scheduled to be cleaned. Next we spray the entire carpet with citrusolution. We then use a rotary machine with a dirtnapper system. This bonnet and brush system cleans the carpet fiber and wicks up debris from deep with in the carpet. We finish by using a Lindhaus vacuum to dry vacuum the carpet.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for Citrusolution Carpet Cleaning
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

08/31/2011, 02:12 AM
Best Carpet cleaning ever. I will recomend CitruSolution to all my friends and family.
Guest review for Citrusolution Carpet Cleaning
Guest on JudysBook

11 years ago

03/28/2011, 03:02 AM
Did a GREAT JOB BEST EVER CitruSolution did a great job with all my carpet cleaning. I had many pet stains and they got them all out at no extra charge. The price they gave me over the phone was what they charged me, unlike other carpet cleaners I have used in the past. I would recomend CitruSolution to all my friends and family.
iandkelley8871 review for Citrusolution Carpet Cleaning
iandkelley8871 on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/27/2010, 03:38 AM
Best Carpet & Upholstery Cleaner Around – This was my best experance with a carpet cleaner. I would sugest him to anyone who needs a cleaning.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
anonymous review for Citrusolution Carpet Cleaning
anonymous on Superpages

12 years ago

03/04/2010, 14:55 PM
"CitruSolution saved my children months of allergy suffering! My 6-year-old daughter and 3-year-old son have had winter allergies from the time they were brought home from the hospital. I had CitruSolution come to my house to remove spots and stains caused by my two little blessings and a wonderful 'side affect' happened. For the first time in their lives my children did not have to endure a winter full of medications, stuffy noses, and itchy eyes! This in itself is worth every penny spent on the carpet cleaning, never mind the fact that my Berber covered floors looked new again. The entire process took half the time it has with the "steamer" type companies I've used in the past, and the carpet was dry in a flash with little interruption to our daily activities. The smell makes you feel as though you are in a ready to harvest orange grove just after summer shower. I can't thank CitruSolution enough. God Bless You," -Don G.
Guest58566 review for Citrusolution Carpet Cleaning
Guest58566 on Superpages

12 years ago

03/04/2010, 12:11 PM
?I wanted to share with you how pleased our management company was the outcome of your service at the last property you cleaned for us. When we contacted you about it, we were almost resolved to having the carpets replaced. The prior tenants not only did not take care of them, but also had a pet that added to the ?problem?. Another property manager that has used you in the passed convinced me to give you guys a try before we made our final decision.? ?When I went over to inspect the final results I was more or less expecting to see a "valiant effort" on your part with the same outcome of having to replace the carpet anyway. To say that I was pleasantly surprised is an understatement. The carpet was literally brought back from the dead. Not only did we not have to replace the carpet, but several prospective tenants have asked us if the carpet was just recently installed! ?Thank you for an outstanding job and an outstanding product.?-Alex G., TreeHouse Management
anonymous review for Citrusolution Carpet Cleaning
anonymous on Superpages

12 years ago

03/04/2010, 09:43 AM
"Well from what I've seen, the carpets look new. I will definitely call you for the next one."-Russ--Paradise Properties of South Florida/Real Estate Investments
anonymous review for Citrusolution Carpet Cleaning
anonymous on Superpages

12 years ago

03/04/2010, 08:36 AM
?I wanted to share with you how pleased our management company was the outcome of your service at the last property you cleaned for us. When we contacted you about it, we were almost resolved to having the carpets replaced. The prior tenants not only did not take care of them, but also had a pet that added to the ?problem?. Another property manager that has used you in the passed convinced me to give you guys a try before we made our final decision.? ?When I went over to inspect the final results I was more or less expecting to see a "valiant effort" on your part with the same outcome of having to replace the carpet anyway. To say that I was pleasantly surprised is an understatement. The carpet was literally brought back from the dead. Not only did we not have to replace the carpet, but several prospective tenants have asked us if the carpet was just recently installed! ?Thank you for an outstanding job and an outstanding product.?-Alex G., TreeHouse Management
Guest61037 review for Citrusolution Carpet Cleaning
Guest61037 on Superpages

12 years ago

03/04/2010, 01:35 AM
"Well from what I've seen, the carpets look new. I will definitely call you for the next one."-Russ--Paradise Properties of South Florida/Real Estate Investments
Guest42948 review for Citrusolution Carpet Cleaning
Guest42948 on Superpages

12 years ago

03/04/2010, 01:35 AM
"CitruSolution saved my children months of allergy suffering! My 6-year-old daughter and 3-year-old son have had winter allergies from the time they were brought home from the hospital. I had CitruSolution come to my house to remove spots and stains caused by my two little blessings and a wonderful 'side affect' happened. For the first time in their lives my children did not have to endure a winter full of medications, stuffy noses, and itchy eyes! This in itself is worth every penny spent on the carpet cleaning, never mind the fact that my Berber covered floors looked new again. The entire process took half the time it has with the "steamer" type companies I've used in the past, and the carpet was dry in a flash with little interruption to our daily activities. The smell makes you feel as though you are in a ready to harvest orange grove just after summer shower. I can't thank CitruSolution enough. God Bless You," -Don G.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.