Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Citrus Fresh Carpet Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90019

1801 S Victoria Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90019

(310) 388-4923

http://www.citrusfresh.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

19892 Estuary Ln

(562) 441-4111
5.0
(1) · Other

631 Buttonwood Dr

(657) 999-8571

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1111 N Beachwood Dr

(323) 463-5555
5.0
(10) · Other

1921 Artesia Blvd.

(310) 251-0862
5.0
(7) · Other

6801 E Kentucky Ave

(714) 281-6833
5.0
(2) · Other

130 W Route 66

(626) 914-1514
About

Citrus Fresh offers professional cleaning and water damage services for residential and commercial customers serving Sherman Oaks, California. We use all organic based products so you'll have no concerns when your children and pets begin to play on your fresh, cleaned carpet. Citrus Fresh Carpet Cleaning of Los Angeles 1801 S Victoria Ave Los Angeles,CA,90019,USA Phone: 310-388-4923 Contact Person: Lisa Contact Email: info@citrusfresh.com Website: http://www.citrusfresh.com You Tube URL: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AbGESt-JFwQ

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David E. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/28/2011, 18:31 PM
Good Service We have about forty chairs in our office that needed a good cleaning. The cleaner from Carpet Fresh was here last week and impressed our staff with his service. We were so pleased that we already booked another appointment in three months now.?
David Edelstein on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

04/25/2011, 13:52 PM
We have about forty chairs in our office that needed a good cleaning. The cleaner from Carpet Fresh was here last week and impressed our staff with his service. We were so pleased that we already booked another appointment in three months now.?
shari v. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/12/2011, 18:38 PM
this crew was by far the best all around. Yesterday I have cleaned five carpets by Citrus Fresh Carpet Cleaning of Los Angeles and they were excellent!!! They were both very professional and polite. This is the 5th time I have used Citrus Fresh Carpet Cleaning of Los Angeles and this crew was by far the best all around.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
thomas c. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/11/2011, 03:02 AM
They are such nice and friendly guys Citrus Fresh Carpet Cleaning of Los Angeles did an outstanding job cleaning my carpet. It looks like new again. The customer service was also exceptional. They are such nice and friendly guys. Highly recommended.
jones k. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/07/2011, 17:10 PM
technical work at the sheduled time The lady phone operator insured me the technician would be at my house promptly at the scheduled time. Once the tech arrived he quickly began working. Everything looked and smells good!
fredericks t. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/06/2011, 15:34 PM
they are doing peaceful job My dog terribly dirt my carpet after playing outside, so I needed Citrus Fresh Carpet Cleaning of Los Angeles service. I was never wrong calling them, they cleaned my carpet thoroughly! I love how fast they do it as well leaving no trace of dirt! As my dog loves playing outside, I think I will be needing them soon again. Thanks!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.