Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cititurf

Claimed
4.8
60 reviews
|Landscaping|Plano, TX 75074

2204 Concho Dr, Plano, TX 75074

(972) 516-0001

https://www.cititurf.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

5162 US-175

(972) 932-2107
5.0
(10) · Home Services

1150 E Park Blvd

(972) 422-0088
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

2005 Ridge Point Ct

(972) 529-1088
5.0
(3) · Landscaping

3111 Avenue M

(817) 615-0414
5.0
(2) · Landscaping

15902 Midway Rd

(972) 385-9139
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

PO Box 463

(214) 592-5504

1 person is looking at this business

About

CitiTurf provides full maintenance lawn care maintenance service such as Lawn Mowing, Fertilization and Weed Control, Bush Trimming, Pruning, Flowers, Mulch, Aeration, Sod Installation, Winter Rye, Over-seeding and many additional lawn maintenance services to clients throughout Plano, Allen, Frisco, McKinney, Murphy, Wylie, Sachse, Richardson and The Colony, TX.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
60 reviews
551
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffry Maynard review for Cititurf
Jeffry Maynard on Dex Knows

a year ago

08/03/2020, 02:14 AM
Very Unprofessional After 6 years using this service, they call me and tell me that they cannot service my lawn anymore because of labor issues. Note that they decided to tell me this the day that they were supposed to mow, on a Friday, leaving me without service until I could get a replacement service the next week. Do not use this company. They constantly have issues getting hired labor and will just leave you hanging without service. Very unprofessional!
Respond to negative reviews
Nancy Blakey Conkle review for Cititurf
Nancy Blakey Conkle on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 02:08 AM
We have used CitiTurf for our home, rental properties, etc. for several years and have been VERY HAPPY with their services! Never had a problem with this company!!
Fred W. review for Cititurf
Fred W. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 17:35 PM
1 Star for pushing a lawn mower around for a couple years. This past year we decided to spend a few thousand dollars to have "professional landscaping" done by cititurf. I contracted cititurf to landscape and MAINTAIN what they did year round. When I came back for the summer my front yard looked like an 8 year old had played around with a weed whacker all summer. I reached out to management to find out exactly what I was paying for, I was told their "technicians" tried to remove the weeds but eventually gave up. This was followed up by if I would pay more they would spend more time on the weeds. They then told me if I take time and document my lawn with pictures I might get some kind of a refund or they MIGHT take care of the weeds. Instead I am taking pictures, posting them online for potential customers to see , and canceling my service. I highly recommend no one use cititurf.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Anonymous review for Cititurf
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 05:04 AM
Anonymous review for Cititurf
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 03:17 AM
Keep smiling! 😀
Marcellas F. review for Cititurf
Marcellas F. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/07/2014, 07:05 AM
CitiTurf CitiTurf Lawn Care did a great job on our bushes, trees, and mulch at a great price and reliable when other lawn companies are over booked, under staffed, and unprofessional.
Terry H. review for Cititurf
Terry H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/07/2014, 05:05 AM
A Great Lawncare Company When it came time to change who took care of our lawn, we looked at each of the companies in our area, asked our friends who they recommended, and actually talked with several different companies. We were most impressed with CitiTurf and after they begun servicing our lawn care needs were knew we had made the right choice. Their team arrives as scheduled, does an amazing job, is professional, and courteous. I always appreciate their follow-up and communications. We would recommend them to anyone
chad s. review for Cititurf
chad s. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/07/2014, 02:58 AM
CitiTurf I've used CitiTurf for 4 years now. They do a great job, reliable, affordable and their customer service is outstanding
Kim A. review for Cititurf
Kim A. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/06/2014, 02:22 AM
great service/great results Cititurf has made a world of difference in our lawn. Trust, the amount of $$ and time you spend to do it yourself (the right way), would not be any more using Cititurf (who knows what they are doing!)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.