Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Citek David DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
279 reviews
|Dentists|Houston, TX 77075 United States

10126 Thermon, Houston, TX 77075 United States

(713) 943-2506

http://www.davidcitekdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(16) · Dentists

103 South Roosevelt Avenue

(281) 592-5865
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155
5.0
(761) · Dentists

6531 Farm to Market 2920

(832) 717-0595
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr A

(281) 358-6330
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757
About

* Practicing For Over 25 Yrs. * Teeth Whitening * Dentures * Root Canal Therapy * Preventive Care * Implants * Gum Treatment * Oral Surgery * Bridges * Crowns * Veneers AMENITY * Also Accepting Diners Club ASSOCIATION * Fellow Of The Academy Of General Dentistry * Member Of The American Dental Association * Texas Dental Association * The Houston District Dental Society * The Knowledge Bank Study Club; Lang:Bilingual Staff

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
279 reviews
5278
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Pahl M. review for Citek David DDS
Pahl M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/27/2022, 13:07 PM
Dr. Bui provided me with various options to solve my problem. She pays attention to details and carries them through to solution. A great Doctor.
Betty S. review for Citek David DDS
Betty S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/27/2022, 06:45 AM
Have been using this dentist for a long time & would never change. Very nice staff also.
Jackson S. review for Citek David DDS
Jackson S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/24/2022, 11:26 AM
All good. Everyone is great. Very pleasant staff. Takes good care of my teeth.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Margaret H. review for Citek David DDS
Margaret H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/14/2022, 10:08 AM
Easy to get an appointment on my time line. Staff is friendly, gentle, knowledgeable and informative.
Lashornna R. review for Citek David DDS
Lashornna R. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/07/2022, 14:49 PM
The ENTIRE staff is so welcoming, Dr.B is A-mazing, I have been coming to this dentistry for the last 20 years! This is a dentistry I call family, they make you feel so welcomed once you open that glass door until you check out! I never have any complaints coming or leaving! This is my forever dentistry! 🌻
Theodore M. review for Citek David DDS
Theodore M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

04/28/2022, 03:08 AM
Everyone was awesome and informative at every level. They helped with exactly what I needed as well as kept me knowledgeable about my next steps.
William C. review for Citek David DDS
William C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

04/15/2022, 11:43 AM
I always feel welcome at SHD and that the staff is watching out for my dental health. Thanks to everyone as always.
Shirley H. review for Citek David DDS
Shirley H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

04/14/2022, 04:33 AM
Extremely friendly, very knowledgeable about the job being done, always ready to answer any questions you may have. So patient and kind. Dr. Bui and her wonderful staff are always there for you, meeting each and every need. The best dental care I have ever had!!!! I recommend Dr. Bui and her staff 100% to anyone looking for quality dental care. Thank-you Dr. Bui and staff for taking such good care of my dental needs. Y'all are the best!!!! God Bless each of you!!!!
Robert H. review for Citek David DDS
Robert H. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

04/01/2022, 08:40 AM
Professional and caring service. Top notch from the front desk to the gentle and thorough cleaning.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.