Logo White
Watch Demo

Circle G Roofing

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Contractors|Scottsdale, Arizona 85258

7349 North Paseo Del Sur, Suite 515, Scottsdale, Arizona 85258

(602) 791-6415

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Arma Roofing
5.0
(6) · Contractors

3516 Vann Rd #116b

(205) 527-2724
CJ Whiteford Roofing
5.0
(5) · Contractors

5218 East Dr

(815) 243-1999
Atwell Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5528 S 49th W Ave

(918) 445-2125
Royalty Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

401 E Jasper St

(217) 466-6390

1 person is looking at this business

Integrity Roofing
5.0
(26) · Contractors

N95W16975 Falls Pkwy #9

(262) 251-0740

1 person is looking at this business

Empire Roofing
5.0
(12) · Contractors

1300 Lincoln St

(901) 346-4384

2 people are looking at this business

About

Circle G Roofing has performed roof repairs, maintenance, and new roof installations for over 40 years. Our roofing repair crews are very familiar with the unique temperatures and roofing designs found in Scottsdale, Paradise Valley, Carefree, Cave Creek, Gilbert, and all of Maricopa County and the surrounding cities. We are the trusted experts in applying foam roofing for your residence or business. Small or large roofing jobs, we do them all. Better insulate your roof with Urethane foam. We fix leaky roofs and save you money by lowering energy costs and extending the life of your roof by up to 10 years with our cost-effective foam roof coatings! Flat roofing | Urethane Foam | Elastomeric R

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jake N. on BBB

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 03:48 AM
Circle G Roofing was great to deal with, responsive and addressed warranty issues by re-spraying the entire roof what more could you ask for?
**** ****
Cave Creek, AZ.
Business Response:

**** was a pleasure to work for.

Suzanne K. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/05/2015, 04:42 AM
Jimmy Gordon came out the same day I made contact to estimate, which was half of another company's for the same. Jimmy and his crew power washed my flat foam roof and applied 2 coats of Elastomeric Coating to my surprisingly 'in good shape' roof in one morning and topped it off with a 5 Year Warranty. I will definitely use Circle G Roofing again and I've referred my neighbors!
chris w. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/16/2014, 04:22 AM
10k for the worst roof Iv'e ever seen. I have 4 separate sections on my roof and after they foamed it they created 4 different swimming pools. All my scuppers are blocked and ledges where water is supposed to run off are also blocked with excessive foam build up. Its been a few years since I had the roof installed but just noticed a few new leaks so I went up on the roof during a storm. Thats when I noticed nothing was really draining that well, just pooling up for the most part. High spots where it shouldn't be high and low spots where it shouldn't be low, nowhere for water to flow at all. A week later I call them out to look at it since it needs a new elastomeric coating anyways and they t...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kleo D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/28/2013, 05:31 AM
Circle G Roofing was referred to me by a friend when I had a leaky roof. They offered to come tarp it the same day which was nice to hear. The estimate was very reasonable and they started the work almost immediately. Couldn`t have asked for a better experience.
Ryan G. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/28/2013, 04:43 AM
We’re very pleased with our new roof and would definitely recommend Circle G Roofing to anyone we know. They were professional, fast and delivered on their promises. Thanks!
r t. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/28/2013, 03:14 AM
Roofing Contractor
We used Circle G Roofing to replace our roof. They were excellent! Good communication, good value, they left the site spotless, and worked quickly. We had them remove our chimney box so they rebuilt a section of the roof too. We would highly recommend them. Our project manager was very professional and provided good customer service and was genuinely concerned with our needs.
Fred F. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/26/2013, 05:37 AM
Roofing Contractor
They were very professional and very economically priced. I would recommend them to anybody that wants dependability and a company to stand behind their work.
Liza G. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/26/2013, 04:13 AM
Roofing Company
I was very impressed with them and the service sunny provided on my roof. I have a skylight that had been leaking for about 3 weeks every time it rained. This skylight had given the previous owner`s problems for years but the actual problem apparently was never fixed. He came over and checked it out and was back to explain his estimate after about 10 minutes. He said he noticed the problem right away and went ahead and fixed it. He then went to my other skylight and fixed that one too at no charge! It hadn`t leaked but was still installed incorrectly. It was great fast service and he confidently guaranteed that the leak was fixed. It feels great knowing that if I ever have a
...  more>>
Noel L. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/21/2013, 06:54 AM
We were very pleased with your work.
It makes the appearance of the house look so much better. We appreciate the clean up job you did afterwards.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.