Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cielito Lindo Mexican Gastronomy

Claimed
4.8
644 reviews
|Mexican|Sacramento, CA 95816

3672 J St, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 736-2506

https://www.cielitolindomg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Mexican

1005 Stafford Way

(530) 755-2888
5.0
(12) · Mexican

708 E Bidwell St

(916) 342-8800

1 person is looking at this business

About

History Established in 2015. A restaurant of modern Mexican cuisine. What makes our kitchen unique is the utilization of traditional ingredients combined with new forms and combinations. At Cielito Lindo Mexican Gastronomy we use only the finest locally sourced produce, the best meats and the freshest seafood. We keep our kitchen on a constant evolution investigating, collaborating and reinventing the use of colors, aromas and textures creating that fusion of elements, giving our food a unique balance, making it emblematic and suggestive. Not only are we committed to stimulate and excite the palates of our customers with our innovative and creative Mexican dishes, we also strive to warm thei

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
644 reviews
5519
  
469
  
314
  
25
  
15
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Memoretti Fonseche review for Cielito Lindo Mexican Gastronomy
Memoretti Fonseche on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2021, 02:14 AM
A great Chef, great products, amazing cook skills!
Karina Garcia review for Cielito Lindo Mexican Gastronomy
Karina Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 14:29 PM
Chef Ramiro provided catering to my daughter's Quincenera on sep 12 2020. He and his staff delivered excellent service and my guests were very pleased with their service and food P.S very tasty
Celia Buckley review for Cielito Lindo Mexican Gastronomy
Celia Buckley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2020, 02:13 AM
Such delicious food. Still the same quality as when we could go out to eat. Menu on website. Support this fabulous restaurant!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Lety Rodriguez review for Cielito Lindo Mexican Gastronomy
Lety Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 01:02 AM
Excelente comida, excelente servicio .Claudia siempre con una hermosa sonrisa , riquísima toda La comida.
Maria M. Contreras review for Cielito Lindo Mexican Gastronomy
Maria M. Contreras on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 05:39 AM
Authentic, upper scale Mexican food at an affordable price. Chef/staff go out of their way to make it an exceptional experience. Highly recommended.
Gabriela Macias review for Cielito Lindo Mexican Gastronomy
Gabriela Macias on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 10:11 AM
el sazon de sus platillos es autenticamente mexicano, el personal es amigable y el lugar es como estar en casa👏👏👏
Meenakshi Pruthi Makkar review for Cielito Lindo Mexican Gastronomy
Meenakshi Pruthi Makkar on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 08:09 AM
Awesome customer service!!!
Anu Pruthi review for Cielito Lindo Mexican Gastronomy
Anu Pruthi on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 03:17 AM
Very yummy food and awesome service.
Marisela Lozano review for Cielito Lindo Mexican Gastronomy
Marisela Lozano on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 09:54 AM
very good food I highly recommend it🏻😊
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.