Logo White
Watch Demo

CI Cabinetry

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Contractors|Virginia Beach, VA 23456

2305 Wheatstone Ct, Virginia Beach, VA 23456

(757) 430-1335

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Gmw Contracting Inc
5.0
(7) · Contractors

20 Constitution Ave

(757) 393-4430
A & T Interior Trim & More
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1101 Orville Ave

(757) 621-9940

2 people are looking at this business

Parking Lot Maintenance
5.0
(1) · Contractors

737 Shields Rd

(757) 876-2520
Controlled Conditions Corporation
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2289 S Military Hwy

(757) 545-5000
Associated Independent Contractors
5.0
(1) · Contractors

952 Richland Dr

(757) 361-5991
Turzac Construction
5.0
(3) · Contractors

663 Turnberry Blvd # A

(757) 872-0080

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer Custom Cabinetry, Full Kitchen Remodeling, Vanities, Desks, Bookcases, Bench Seating, Built-Ins, Laundry Rooms & more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 10 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ecr761 on YellowBot

9 years ago

03/16/2011, 06:50 AM
Eric
Jimmy from CI Cabinetry did an excellent job remodeling our kitchen & bathrooms. The cabinets truly look amazing! From design to installation we couldn't have asked for a better job.
Thank you!
E
kabjlb on YellowBot

9 years ago

03/16/2011, 01:38 AM
Lowrance
CI Cabinetry's Jimmy Baart is amazing in his ability to listen to your dreams and make them come true. He's not only a businessman and a hardworking installer, he's a "Kitchen Artist" ! He can build your new kitchen before your eyes on a computer and switch styles, configurations and colors without even blinking an eye. He makes sure you get what YOU want!
Bottom line, is he's the kind of guy you want to sit down and have dinner with---after he's built your kitchen! He's prompt, efficient, fair, and talented.
He makes sure everything is ready to go before the install starts so that your kitchen downtime is minimal. You've heard everyone's horror stories about being out of commisisio
...  more>>
CI Cabinetry on YellowBot

9 years ago

03/02/2011, 14:26 PM
Sue & Al
My kitchen is so lovely! Thank you Jimmy. You and your crew are such professionals, and the job has gone so smoothly. I'll post pictures to show off your wonderful job once the finishing touches are done. Anyone thinking of having remodeling done should consult you and your team of pros.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
gorgeous2011 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/23/2011, 01:31 AM
Jimmy!
You came in and put the finishing touches on the dream home. As everyone knows the kitchen is the heart of the house and you made this house a home. The extra special touches you put into the little details really made the kitchen EXTRAORDINARY! The stained cherry cabinetry and stainless steel appliances with the angle's breath granite--jaw dropping! Your cabinetry work and your team [plumber (Steven Boggs) and granite crew (Richard Stiles)] simply R O C K! Looking forward to your work in the Master Suite. ...will post pics as soon as under lights arrive and hood molding coordinated... :o) Kate, Tracie, & Betsy
ecr761 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/25/2011, 05:24 AM
Jimmy from CI Cabinetry did an excellent job remodeling our kitchen & bathrooms. The cabinets truly look amazing! From design to installation we couldn't have asked for a better job.
Thank you!
E
curious12011 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/15/2011, 17:23 PM
"Jimmy and his wife Jenny are a pleasure to work with. It is obvious Jimmy is very passionate about his work. He took his time to explain all of our options and helped us to think things through in order to pick just the right cabinets. The quality of the cabinets is fantastic. To get that kind of craftsmanship at that price is almost unheard of. His company offers the best overall value that I was able to find. He was also right on time for both cabinet installations we had done. I highly recommend them to anyone."
Jason P.
hggray1 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/15/2011, 10:15 AM
"CI Cabinetry did a wonderful job on our kitchen cabinets. Mr. Baart was professional, courteous, and a is very talented man. It is amazing how quickly the old cabinets were removed and the new ones were put in place. After the cabinets were installed I wanted an additional pull out drawer for one of my cabinets. Mr. Baart was able to quickly accommodate my request. In addition to the cabinets, they installed new 5" baseboard trim for us and...it all looks amazing. I love my new kitchen. Thank you again!"
curious12011 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/15/2011, 00:08 AM
"Jimmy and his wife Jenny are a pleasure to work with. It is obvious Jimmy is very passionate about his work. He took his time to explain all of our options and helped us to think things through in order to pick just the right cabinets. The quality of the cabinets is fantastic. To get that kind of craftsmanship at that price is almost unheard of. His company offers the best overall value that I was able to find. He was also right on time for both cabinet installations we had done. I highly recommend them to anyone."
Jason P.
shawnhayes01 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/01/2010, 05:05 AM
CI Cabinetry offered personal service we didn't feel like we were getting from other businesses. Jimmy and Jenny worked closely with us to help us design our new kitchen. My personal impression is they take pride in a job well done and want the best for their customers. If we have to replace another kitchen or bathroom cabinets we won't hesitate to contact them. Our kitchen and bathrooms look great thanks to CI Cabinetry!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.