Logo White
Watch Demo

CI Cabinetry

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Contractors|Virginia Beach, VA 23456

2305 Wheatstone Ct, Virginia Beach, VA 23456

(757) 430-1335

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Gmw Contracting Inc
5.0
(7) · Contractors

20 Constitution Ave

(757) 393-4430
A & T Interior Trim & More
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1101 Orville Ave

(757) 621-9940

2 people are looking at this business

Parking Lot Maintenance
5.0
(1) · Contractors

737 Shields Rd

(757) 876-2520
Controlled Conditions Corporation
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2289 S Military Hwy

(757) 545-5000
Associated Independent Contractors
5.0
(1) · Contractors

952 Richland Dr

(757) 361-5991
Turzac Construction
5.0
(3) · Contractors

663 Turnberry Blvd # A

(757) 872-0080

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer Custom Cabinetry, Full Kitchen Remodeling, Vanities, Desks, Bookcases, Bench Seating, Built-Ins, Laundry Rooms & more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 10 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
tanner2011t on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/28/2011, 06:49 AM
Jimmy does an amazing job. He was awesome from start to finish - he modeled our kitchen using his design software and gave us an estimate that included everything. The best part was that he delivered what was in the drawings. He helped us through every step in the remodel process and was refreshingly honest and listened to our every whim. He was very experienced, knowledgeable and took the time to explain options to us. Best of all, it was very affordable! We are very happy with his work and would definitely recommend him to our friends and family. Our kitchen turned out gorgeous and now we love coming into our kitchen and cooking.
livin4joy on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/24/2011, 11:07 AM
I was very happy with CI Cabinetry. They installed cabinets in my kitchen, and worked with me and all the details I asked. I felt they were not only helpful with my decision, but enhanced my ideas of my kitchen. It looks wonderful and now is very inviting! thanks CI Cabinetry !!
boywonder35 on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/07/2011, 13:39 PM
Unlicensed contractor – After looking for a contractor to buy and install cabinets I found Jimmy Baart. However, when I went to look up his contracting business with the city and state I found out he didn't have a license. I also found out he worked from a storage unit and did not have a place of business. He may be cheap but it will cost you a lot more in the end when you have a problem or warranty issue later on. Glad I chose someone else who sold the same cabinets but was licensed. A lot less headache in the end. You get what you pay for and it ain't worth it.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
jodywatson on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/29/2011, 03:34 AM
Jimmy from CI Cabinetry did not only meet our expectations he far surpassed them with his knowledge of kitchen design & installation. We got estimates from EVERYONE in the area, not only was his price better, but his compassion for his business & for our satisfaction was impeccable! You won't be disappointed when you choose CI Cabinetry to do your kitchen!
sdickerson on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/15/2011, 03:43 AM
To Jimmy Baart
I absolutely love the my new kitchen. Jimmy designed and with his team installed a kitchen that is beautiful, functional, and made great use of the space in my kitchen. In addition, he saved me close to five thousand dollars on the cabinets. I had gotten a quote of fourteen thousand dollars from Home Depot to reface my old cabinets. But, Jimmy removed my old cabinets, installed new flooring and totally brand new high quality cabinets. And, because he is such a perfectionist, discarded the old cabinets all for less than nine thousand dollars. Plus, working alone he did it in only a day and a half. Great Job! I highly recommend Jimmy Baart at CIcabinetry when you think about rem
...  more>>
Curious12011 on YellowBot

9 years ago

03/16/2011, 17:21 PM
Jason
Jimmy and his wife Jenny are a pleasure to work with. It is obvious Jimmy is very passionate about his work. He took his time to explain all of our options and helped us to think things through in order to pick just the right cabinets. The quality of the cabinets is fantastic. To get that kind of craftsmanship at that price is almost unheard of. His company offers the best overall value that I was able to find. He was also right on time for both cabinet installations we had done. I highly recommend them to anyone.
gogeous1924 on YellowBot

9 years ago

03/16/2011, 14:27 PM
Extraordinary!
You came in and put the finishing touches on the dream home. As everyone knows the kitchen is the heart of the house and you made this house a home. The extra special touches you put into the little details really made the kitchen EXTRAORDINARY! The stained cherry cabinetry and stainless steel appliances with the angle's breath granite--jaw dropping! Your cabinetry work and your team [plumber (Steven Boggs) and granite crew (Richard Stiles)] simply R O C K! Looking forward to your work in the Master Suite
:o) Kate, Tracie, & Betsy
JL on YellowBot

9 years ago

03/16/2011, 11:51 AM
Paul & Beth
We are THRILLED with our NEW kitchen! I am a wheelchair user, so we also had to have accommodations to meet my needs. We met w/ Jimmy one evening at our house. He listened to what we wanted to do, made suggestions and designed our new kitchen right before our eyes! I had several friends who were also in the process of re doing their kitchens, some of which were still going on after 6 months! Jimmy ASSURED us that the kitchen would be done quickly. We signed the contract and the cabinets were ordered. Four weeks later, our project was underway! On a Saturday morning, I left for the day, when I returned 8 hours later,I cried! It was like being on the show "Extreme Home Makeover"! I
...  more>>
prtr19 on YellowBot

9 years ago

03/16/2011, 09:10 AM
CI Cabinetry
You can't go wrong with Jimmy from CI Cabinetry. We never imagined that our kitchen could look as beautiful as it does now!!! Thank you!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.