Logo White
Watch Demo

CI Cabinetry

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Contractors|Virginia Beach, VA 23456

2305 Wheatstone Ct, Virginia Beach, VA 23456

(757) 430-1335

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Hampton Roads Mechanical of Virginia
5.0
(11) · Contractors

932 Corporate Ln

(757) 436-1120

4 people are looking at this business

Gmw Contracting Inc
5.0
(7) · Contractors

20 Constitution Ave

(757) 393-4430
A & T Interior Trim & More
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1101 Orville Ave

(757) 621-9940

1 person is looking at this business

Commercial Construction Service
5.0
(3) · Contractors

4912 Shell road

(757) 460-8070
Mcgee Contracting
5.0
(7) · Contractors

5167 Fallsmead Downs

(757) 238-5415

1 person is looking at this business

Pipkin Home Improvements
5.0
(4) · Contractors

413 Mango Dr

(757) 463-2500

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer Custom Cabinetry, Full Kitchen Remodeling, Vanities, Desks, Bookcases, Bench Seating, Built-Ins, Laundry Rooms & more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 10 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
spspsp on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/11/2013, 14:18 PM
spspsp on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/11/2013, 03:12 AM
I'm extremely pleased with Jimmy Baart's work and our experience with CI Cabinetry.
Jimmy replied to my email requesting a bid pretty quickly, I believe within just a few hours. He scheduled a free estimate pretty quickly as well, the following week, even though it was the busy holiday season. We talked about options and his bid was submitted via email as promised. Jimmy could have our cabinets ordered and installed in two weeks.
We found him to be very professional (great communication, pleasant phone conversations, punctual and did exactly what he said he would do) and the cabinets that we had installed in our master bedroom now look like they were made for the space! (Well, they were, so
...  more>>
SPSPSP on YellowBot

7 years ago

02/11/2013, 00:06 AM
CI Cabinetry
I'm extremely pleased with Jimmy Baart's work and our experience with CI Cabinetry.
Jimmy replied to my email requesting a bid pretty quickly, I believe within just a few hours. He scheduled a free estimate pretty quickly as well, the following week, even though it was the busy holiday season. We talked about options and his bid was submitted via email as promised. Jimmy could have our cabinets ordered and installed in two weeks.
We found him to be very professional (great communication, pleasant phone conversations, punctual and did exactly what he said he would do) and the cabinets that we had installed in our master bedroom now look like they were made for the space! (Well, t
...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
gstevenson on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/08/2012, 15:24 PM
Jimmy did a fantastic job on our cabinet installation. From start to finish, his attention to detail and advice on choosing color, style and finish were spot on. After laying out the cabinet plan, he rendered it in 3D right on our dining room table so we could visualize what the finished installation would look like. As the project progressed he was able to tweak the design and walk us through the changes. 3 weeks later he was personally installing our cabinets, fitting in with our other contractors schedules. He came back later to install the knobs and drawer pulls and notched out the undersides for the under cabinet lighting. As with any renovation, glitches pop up and he handled them with...  more>>
GN on YellowBot

7 years ago

10/08/2012, 12:20 PM
Glen & Carla Stevenson
Jimmy did a fantastic job on our cabinet installation. From start to finish, his attention to detail and advice on choosing color, style and finish were spot on. After laying out the cabinet plan, he rendered it in 3D right on our dining room table so we could visualize what the finished installation would look like. As the project progressed he was able to tweak the design and walk us through the changes. 3 weeks later he was personally installing our cabinets, fitting in with our other contractors schedules. He came back later to install the knobs and drawer pulls and notched out the undersides for the under cabinet lighting. As with any renovation, glitches pop up a
...  more>>
jolomt on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/15/2012, 10:52 AM
Working with CI Cabinetry was an absolute joy. Jimmy's knowledge about cabinetry and the kitchen re-model process was very important to us. He and his staff go above and beyond to make sure that you are getting the best product possible for the budget you are working with. They take into consideration your life style and wants when designing the kitchen, which we found refreshing. Jimmy was there every step of the way, providing answers to our questions and being truly excited for our new kitchen right along with us. Installation day was easily the best part of the whole project. Watching Jimmy and his staff bring everything together in such a careful and professional way was truly amazing! ...  more>>
J Lo on YellowBot

7 years ago

09/14/2012, 16:48 PM
Jordan & Matt
Working with CI Cabinetry was an absolute joy. Jimmy's knowledge about cabinetry and the kitchen re-model process was very important to us. He and his staff go above and beyond to make sure that you are getting the best product possible for the budget you are working with. They take into consideration your life style and wants when designing the kitchen, which we found refreshing. Jimmy was there every step of the way, providing answers to our questions and being truly excited for our new kitchen right along with us. Installation day was easily the best part of the whole project. Watching Jimmy and his staff bring everything together in such a careful and professional way was t
...  more>>
tamkam on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/22/2012, 07:12 AM
We have been more than pleased with our cabinets from CI Cabinetry. From the first appointment when Jimmy spent hours of his time helping us design a kitchen layout to the finishing touches after the cabinets were installed, it has all been a very pleasant process. We chose some beautiful cabinets that Jimmy helped recommend to us and they look amazing in our newly remodeled kitchen. They were installed in two days and without any glitches! Jimmy and his team were VERY responsive to all of our needs and if a question ever came up - he was there to answer it immediately. We would without a doubt HIGHLY recommend CI Cabinetry if you are looking at new beautiful affordable cabinets.
Tami & Bill
cpsandbridge on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/19/2012, 15:29 PM
Jimmy Baart and CI Cabinetry did a fantastic job helping to plan my project, discuss various pricing options, and install what was essentially a custom cabinetry job to transform a pantry into a built-in bar. It looks like it is part of the original design of the house. Quality workmanship, friendly people, and a fair price. I will gladly recommend CI Cabinetry to anyone wanting to have some nice cabinet work done!
-Craig P.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.