Logo White
Watch Demo

Christopher Nguyen

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Dental|Westminster, CA 92683

15628 Brookhurst St, Westminster, CA 92683

(714) 839-6300

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr Alexander Kalmanovich, Dds
5.0
(9) · Dental

380 Glenneyre St

(949) 494-7522

3 people are looking at this business

Exceptional Dentistry
5.0
(278) · Dental

4200 Chino Hills Pkwy

(909) 597-1770
Muse Dental Group
5.0
(21) · Dental

3808 W Riverside Dr

(818) 861-7840

5 people are looking at this business

Kim-anhvu
5.0
(2) · Dental

8244 Garvey Ave

(626) 288-9797
Alvarado Family Dental Lab
5.0
(9) · Dental

4222 East Cesar E Chavez Avenue

(323) 269-9207

1 person is looking at this business

Southern Ca Oral
5.0
(18) · Dental

6240 W Manchester Ave

(310) 670-0220

About

Specialties Our office provide comprehensive orthodontic treatment for adults and children to correct bad bite such as severe over bite, severe underbite, crooked teeth, teeth with spaces etc. We offer free examination and recommend by the age of 7 the child should get an orthodontic examination. Our office offer traditional brackets, Clear brackets and Invisalign. History Established in 1997. Provides comprehensive orthodontic treatment Meet the Business Owner christopher N. Business Owner Practice Limited to Orthodontics-Adult and Children Invisalign and Invisalign Teen Premier Preferred Provider Graduated from Boston University Henry Goldman School of Dentistry- DMD 1992 & Residence in Ge

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J Lee on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/18/2018, 01:42 AM
Many orthodontist can handle normal cases but only a few have experience with surgical cases. I learned Dr. Nguyen worked on many surgical cases and was impressed when he was on a short list of orthodontists my surgeon reccomended. Throughout the 3 year and 2 surgeries Dr. Nguyen has been amazing every step of the way.
Sweets S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/08/2013, 13:46 PM
Two Thumbs up Dr.Chris Nguyen
My daughter and I had been with Dr. Nyuen for 6 years. He made my daughter's teeth really beautiful and and mine too. They have the best service in town. the staff are so friendly.And Dr. Nguyen will make sure that you will be so comfortable while he is doing your treatment.
i will definitely recommend him as your orthodontist.
And i really want to thank Dr. Nguyen for having us and for helping us with our teeth. You are so awesome. Two thumbs up for you.
Anh D. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/07/2013, 05:10 AM
profeesional and friendly orthodontist in this area.
I and my sister both done our treatment here. Dr. Nguyen and the staffs were very nice and friendly to us. They're very professional in every things and the office is extremely clean and nice. I recommend this office to you. You'll be extremely satisfy with their services and treatment here. Bright smile :))
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous P. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/25/2012, 06:31 AM
Great Orthodontist
I am very happy with my experience here. My teeth are now nice and straight. Dr. Christopher Nguyen and his staff are all very kind and patient. The office is newly renovated and has a welcoming environment. As long as the patient follows instructions given, everything should go smoothly. I would recommend this orthodontics to other people.
Tiffy N. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/07/2012, 07:37 AM
Good Orthodontics
I'm happy to see how my teeth came out. It was good having braces here. I'm not proud to say this but I've been forgetting/missed my appointments several times but the people here were very nice and understanding, they helped me get another appointment without complaining. I'm happy that I picked Christopher Nguyen to have my braces done. He has done it really well!
jackiejill n. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/24/2011, 02:26 AM
nice smile
I'm very happy with the result. My teeth are so straight,and nice now. Dr. Christopher did such a great job,and i couldn't thank him more..the staff here are very nice,they make you feel very comfortable. I always feel relaxing when i'm at his office,it's very clean,and fresh. Overall everybody is very friendly. I would definitely recommend him to other people.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.