Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christopher Michael Kacalski

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
140 reviews
|Dentists|Lancaster, NY 14086

2223, 5537 Broadway, Lancaster, NY 14086

(716) 684-3075

https://kacalski-christopher-dds.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

2835 Elmwood Ave

(716) 874-1826

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

9650 Main St

(716) 759-0846
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2145 Lancelot Dr

(716) 297-1644

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

6501 Transit Rd

(716) 580-3580
5.0
(1) · Dental
5.0
(3) · Dentists
About

Dr. Christopher Kacalski, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Lancaster, NY. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
140 reviews
5135
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John G. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 13:49 PM
Excellent care and friendly customer service
Candace A. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

06/01/2017, 13:29 PM
Staff is always pleasant and accommodating. Appts. are always on time. Never had a bad visit.
Kathryn H. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 10:46 AM
Can't say enough about Dr. Kacalski and his staff. You feel like they are family. The entire staff is so knowledgeable and well trained. His practice is run like a well oiled machine. Everyone knows what they are doing and do it well. I enjoy going to his office for my dental work. Very enjoyable experience every time. I have been going there for 52 years!!!!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Dorothy S. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

05/27/2017, 16:31 PM
everyone is friendly and helpful. the office is pleasant and well maintained. the services I received were all preformed professionally and with concern for my comfort and well being. visiting a Dentist is always a stressful feeling because of the general perception of what might happen with regard to pain and discomfort however I feel more at ease at your facility than at previous Dentists I have used. Thank You. P.S. my teachers used to say that nobody is perfect so I never give out 10's. LOL
John G. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

05/16/2017, 17:45 PM
Your office is friendly and easy to work with instantly making the patient comfortable.
Judith D. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

05/13/2017, 07:21 AM
Pleased to say that I would never go to another dentist other than Dr. Chris.
Kristi R. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

05/11/2017, 18:39 PM
Outstanding care and wonderful office staff.
Christine R. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

05/10/2017, 11:55 AM
very friendly and courteous. efficient people and happy to help in any way.
Christina N. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 13:18 PM
I have been going to Dr. Kalcalski for several years now and highly recommend him. He is professional, knowledgeable and very dedicated to providing the highest quality of care. I had some complicated procedures, and Dr. Kalcalski worked with me to find the best method of treatment that ended with the most optimal results possible. His desire to do the best for me as a patient was a top priority for him. I trust him completely. His staff is the same. They all provide courteous service and make me feel comfortable while I'm there.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.