Logo White
Watch Demo

Christine Nolan, DPM

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Podiatrists|Williamsport, PA 17701

1201 Grampian Boulevard, Williamsport, PA 17701

(570) 321-2020

https://www.susquehannahealth.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

900 Plaza Dr

(570) 368-8621
About

Dr. Christine Nolan, DPM is a podiatry specialist in Williamsport, PA. She graduated from Temple University School Of Podiatric Medicine and specializes in podiatry and podiatric foot & ankle surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/27/2019, 14:52 PM
Dr. Nolan is a brilliant caring doctor!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 00:22 AM
Dr. Nolan is one of the best Podiatrists I have ever work with. She had amazing results and was very easy to communicate with. Very highly recommended!
Susan Mahserjian-Smith on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/17/2017, 20:14 PM
Dr. Nolan is awesome! She is extremely knowledgeable and caring. She knew my surgery would be challenging and scheduled me for last. She took the time to let my husband know that it might go longer than the two hours and if it did she would keep him updated, which she did. Dr. Nolan immediately puts you at ease with her smile and bubbly personality. She is excellent and I would recommend her to anyone!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Debbie B on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/18/2016, 14:42 PM
I recently broke my ankle and had a few other problems along with the broken ankle so it was a very difficult time. Dr. Nolan was EXCELLANT! I could get her anytime any day and she was there and returned all my calls quickly. She even gives you her cell phone number and if you have to call that she answers quickly and if you have to leave a voice mail she calls you back very quickly. Her staff is very good too. I'm moving and wish I could take her with me. She's EXCELLANT!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.