Logo White
Watch Demo

Christine Marguerite Designs

Own this business?
4.7
36 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Boulder, CO 80302

1245 Pearl St #210, Ste 210, Boulder, CO 80302

(303) 447-2344

http://www.christinemarguerite.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

451 E 58th Ave #2389

(303) 297-9696

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

731 Laporte Ave

(970) 484-3628
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

1 W Flatiron Crossing Dr

(720) 887-6226
5.0
(5) · Jewelry

5956 S Holly St

(303) 388-8632

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

4579 S Quail St

(303) 932-1767
5.0
(2) · Jewelry

489 US Highway 287

(303) 604-0240
About

Specialties Custom Handmade Jewelry. Specializing in engagement & wedding rings. We use non mined metals, conflict free stones, & USA materials. All custom available from rings, necklaces, earrings, cufflinks, etc. Contact us for complimentary and private diamond consultations. History Established in 2008. Christine Marguerite Designs has been in business on Pearl Street in Boulder since 2005. Meet the Business Owner Linda K. Business Owner I had a passion for jewelry since I was a small child. I loved going through my grandmother's bureau on a New England rainy day, and taking each piece of jewelry out of its special box, examining every single piece, and placing it precisely back, again an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
36 reviews
530
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.6Google
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joella Krause on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2019, 13:03 PM
I was a little scared to have work done on my wedding ring and band, but I am beyond impressed! Had platinum added and design work done where it had rubbed off. It’s stunning! Looks brand new. So so happy with the results!
Maria Masha Pichugina on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 09:49 AM
Carole Keim on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2016, 01:35 AM
I found Christine Marguerite when I was looking for a place to design a custom ring for my mom. I had bought an opal in Australia, and wanted it set into a ring with two little hearts on the side of the stone. Linda worked with me until we got the design just perfect. The ring came out even more beautiful in real life than I had envisioned! So when I got engaged, I told my sweetheart that I already knew which place we HAD to buy our rings from. He told me that he had to go with HIS jeweler that he knew, because it was the best one. Well, long story short, we had the same jeweler in mind - Christine Marguerite! :) We custom designed my engagement ring and our wedding rings there. I couldn't be happier with the result. Thanks again, Linda and Tom!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Merryl Erin Rothaus on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2016, 08:28 AM
I received estimates from six different places for a very meaningful gold bracelet I wanted to have made. I chose Christine Marguerite primarily because the customer service (Linda and Jessica) were so personable and warm, and that meant a lot to me. I also could see that they did solid work and trusted their knowledge and ability. They worked with me patiently, Jessica was awesome at following-up with me w/out being overbearing, and they kept me appraised of the progress on the piece. I just picked up my bracelet and I absolutely love it. I loved it so much I cried, actually.
Business Response:

Thank you Merryl. That means the world to us.

Thea Miller Ryan on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2015, 03:28 AM
Jessica Gustafson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2015, 00:47 AM
Alison VanKempen on Facebook

6 years ago

06/10/2014, 11:04 AM
I just picked up my wedding band from Christine Marguerite Designs Inc. I'm thrilled with how it turned out! Linda and her team really listened to my design ideas, pulled out all the stops to get it done and the result is stunning! The craftsmanship is amazing and they were so accommodating and enthusiastic. If you're looking for quality, custom work, these are the people who are truly passionate about the pieces they create. Thanks!
Shane Griffith on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2014, 06:20 AM
Donna Sakanich Benham on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2014, 01:15 AM
Some of the most beautiful original jewelry I've ever seen! If you want something no one else has, this is the place!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.