Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christie Dental of Palm Bay

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
230 reviews
|Dentists|Palm Bay, FL 32905 United States

5201 Babcock St NE Ste 4, Suite 4, Palm Bay, FL 32905 United States

(321) 722-4400

https://www.cdofpalmbay.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(739) · Dentists

1061 S Wickham Rd

(321) 724-1400
5.0
(102) · Dental

501 N Harbor City Blvd

(321) 455-0372
5.0
(493) · Dentists

256 McLeod St

(321) 459-2444
5.0
(714) · General Dentistry

3755 20th Pl

(772) 569-0123
5.0
(13) · Dentists

2000 S Patrick Dr Suite 4

(321) 773-2333
5.0
(3) · Dental

385 Pineda Ct Ste 100

(321) 259-3237
About

At Christie Dental of Palm Bay we focus on delivering the highest standard of care in dentistry. Your health and comfort are of utmost importance to us, so we strive to provide the best treatment available to keep you healthy and feeling your best. We keep your best interest in mind so that you can maintain your health now and in the years to come. Christie Dental of Palm Bay is your go-to practice for comfortable, caring dental treatment. For questions about what we can do for you or to schedule an appointment, call our office at (321) 722-4400.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
230 reviews
5186
  
412
  
30
  
23
  
122
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Matt Eubanks review for Christie Dental of Palm Bay
Matt Eubanks on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 05:01 AM
Horrible service. Just don't go here. Anywhere but here!!!
Sandra Licata review for Christie Dental of Palm Bay
Sandra Licata on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2020, 04:44 AM
I have always had a great experience but on 3/3/20 had a filling done and it has fallen out already. 😞
Arlene Chirico-Stebbins review for Christie Dental of Palm Bay
Arlene Chirico-Stebbins on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 04:05 AM
I had such a great experience getting my wisdom tooth pulled today. Such a wonderful staff and Dr.Fox was amazing. My dental assistant was very friendly and made a potentially bad experience so much better. I highly recommend this dentist and staff!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Susan R Watson review for Christie Dental of Palm Bay
Susan R Watson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2019, 17:55 PM
love the staff. friendly and helpful.
Sue Tyson-Parker review for Christie Dental of Palm Bay
Sue Tyson-Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2019, 01:02 AM
Excellent visit this morning. Whole staff from check in to check out, friendly and displayed a true desire to make me feel comfortable and satisfy my needs. Dr. Patel is awesome, patient, friendly and very knowledgeable. Laura G., hygienist was very good, first hygienist who didn't hurt me during cleaning. Offered payment and discount programs since I currently don't have insurance. Highly recommend this office for kids, adults and seniors.
Lynda Hauser review for Christie Dental of Palm Bay
Lynda Hauser on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 18:40 PM
Dr. Eva Napolas and her team are fantastic. They are understanding, professional, compassionate, kind and attentive to detail and concerned enough about my comfort to make every effort to be sure any procedure I've had done was pain free. Thank you; I am so thankful for you.
Secole Boothe review for Christie Dental of Palm Bay
Secole Boothe on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2018, 08:56 AM
Superb group of ladies, very compassionate and dedicated to helping our family look and feel Great! I walked in the office 5 hours early and they saw me, gave me a wonderful cleaning, I saw Dr. Napoles and she was able to do a temporary crown, and helped me with a payment plan. The staff are all high energy and pleasant, always seeking more ways to accommodate you while there. I always recommend Christie Dental to friends!
Alice Murden-Van Sickle review for Christie Dental of Palm Bay
Alice Murden-Van Sickle on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2018, 10:18 AM
love my hygienist, the friendliness and the atmosphere
Robbie Venezia review for Christie Dental of Palm Bay
Robbie Venezia on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 05:19 AM
Super friendly staff and knowledgible techs and dental doctors in Palm Bay, Melbourne, and suntree. Never any problems ;)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.