Logo White
Watch Demo

Christian Roofing

Own this business?
4.8
50 reviews
|Contractors|Lakeside, CA 92040

8824 Winter Gardens Blvd., Lakeside, CA 92040

(619) 401-9607

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Arma Roofing
5.0
(6) · Contractors

3516 Vann Rd #116b

(205) 527-2724

2 people are looking at this business

CJ Whiteford Roofing
5.0
(5) · Contractors

5218 East Dr

(815) 243-1999

2 people are looking at this business

Atwell Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5528 S 49th W Ave

(918) 445-2125
Royalty Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

401 E Jasper St

(217) 466-6390

1 person is looking at this business

Integrity Roofing
5.0
(26) · Contractors

N95W16975 Falls Pkwy #9

(262) 251-0740

1 person is looking at this business

Empire Roofing
5.0
(12) · Contractors

1300 Lincoln St

(901) 346-4384

2 people are looking at this business

About

Christian Roofing is here to provide you with a host of excellent roofing services whether you own the tiniest cottage or a massive warehouse. Our experienced team of roofing professionals is capable of working on any residential, commercial, or industrial project regardless of size or scope. The importance of roof maintenance is easy to overlook. But rain or shine your roof is the only thing that stands between your home and the elements. So remember, few things are as important to your investments and ongoing well-being then having a roof over your head. As the guardian of your family and assets from the elements, your roofs ongoing performance is a must. Thats why its important to schedul

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
50 reviews
540
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.7Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Hunsberger on Facebook

7 months ago

06/19/2019, 15:58 PM
We highly recommend Christian Roofing based on our recent experience with them.
Every aspect of our roofing repair was carried out very quickly and professionally. We sought information about a reflective style of mylar roofing for a flat roof and received a thoughtful explanation of the benefits and costs. The estimate provided us with the three options that we requested. Once we signed off on our choice of material, we were scheduled very quickly, but......had house guests and had to put it off for what we thought would be a few days.....then the rains hit, and hit and hit, delaying the job.
We received a call a day before the rains ended. They came out and knocked out the job in a day, le
...  more>>
Mark Hunsberger on Facebook

7 months ago

06/19/2019, 04:36 AM
Margaret Reis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2018, 01:34 AM
If you are thinking of getting your roof replaced, updated, and/or repaired look no further than Christian Roofing, Inc. period, end of story! In terms of level of service here’s what you are going to get:
Overall Customer Service A+++
Overall Quality Service A+++
Overall Satisfaction A+++
Pricing A+++
Now, here’s the long version. My husband and I started off with a company (Green Living), which had such poor customer service at the out set that we should have let them go right away. However, we tried to stick it out, only to have to ask them to leave right after they removed our old roof! This left us, our roof and our home in a vulnerable state which, was also hazardous to others. I calle
...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Cathleen Bates Schangali on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 03:05 AM
I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience with Christian Roofing. We had a VERY outdated roof that was in need of some serious work. Christian Roofing came in and replaced our entire roof in less than 5 days. If minor extras came up (which were few) they communicated it immediately and the price was fair.
I worked with Pablo, Johnny, Tyler and Juan and it was wonderful. They really CARE about the work and the customer's satisfaction. I can't say enough good things. CR was referred to me through a friend who had also been encouraged to call CR. I am so glad I listened and called CR!!!
Thank you guys! I love my new roof and will be singing your praises to whoever will liste
...  more>>
Pedro Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 02:03 AM
Kristina Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 02:44 AM
Very professional! Finished in the timeframe and did an amazing job!!
Josh Bigger on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 02:51 AM
This company has been Best Damn Roofer Certified!!
matt S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/01/2012, 03:56 AM
Christian Roofing replaced the roof on our condo building, a difficult task considering the age, height of the building and difficulty of access to the site.
They exceeded our every expectation on the quality of their work and the professionalism of their entire team. The whole team gave us the confidence that they were the right people for the job and clearly demonstrated a high level of experience and knowledge.
Shawn Preman, the manager of Christian Roofing provided excellent and friendly communication throughout the construction and regularly presented us with an updated log of the work's progress. Shawn made himself readily available to discuss the construction's progress and the proces
...  more>>
surfinatty on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/08/2011, 03:27 AM
Really hard workers – I had a completely thrashed roof on my garage that had significant termite and dry rot damage. Figure 25 years of neglect (not necessarily by us). Christian Roofing's bid was extremely reasonable and when we discovered extra work needed to be completed, they were very professional in explaining everything. Their staff worked tirelessly and I know that this job took longer than they anticipated (not because they dogged it either--it was a lot of work). Prompt cleanup as well. No complaining, just professionalism all the way. Their supervisor Bob is fantastic and is a super friendly guy. I will have all of my future roofing work done by Christian Roofing.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.