Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christian Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
51 reviews
|Roofing|Winter Gardens, CA 92040

8824 Winter Gardens Blvd., Winter Gardens, CA 92040

(619) 401-9607

https://www.christianroofing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Contractors

133 N Pacific St

(858) 922-5903
5.0
(1) · Contractors

255 Industrial St

(760) 803-3055
5.0
(4) · Contractors

13607 Pequot Dr

(866) 367-3189
5.0
(2) · Contractors

8721 Magnolia Ave # C

(619) 258-7015

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Roofing

9908 Prospect Ave

(619) 449-9744
5.0
(7) · Roofing

2430 Our Country Rd

(760) 294-2213

2 people are looking at this business

About

Christian Roofing is here to provide you with a host of excellent roofing services whether you own the tiniest cottage or a massive warehouse. Our experienced team of roofing professionals is capable of working on any residential, commercial, or industrial project regardless of size or scope. The importance of roof maintenance is easy to overlook. But rain or shine your roof is the only thing that stands between your home and the elements. So remember, few things are as important to your investments and ongoing well-being then having a roof over your head. As the guardian of your family and assets from the elements, your roofs ongoing performance is a must. Thats why its important to schedul

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
51 reviews
541
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Hunsberger review for Christian Roofing
Mark Hunsberger on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 06:43 AM
We highly recommend Christian Roofing based on our recent experience with them. Every aspect of our roofing repair was carried out very quickly and professionally. We sought information about a reflective style of mylar roofing for a flat roof and received a thoughtful explanation of the benefits and costs. The estimate provided us with the three options that we requested. Once we signed off on our choice of material, we were scheduled very quickly, but......had house guests and had to put it off for what we thought would be a few days.....then the rains hit, and hit and hit, delaying the job. We received a call a day before the rains ended. They came out and knocked out the job in a day, leaving the area clean enough that no one would have ever known they were here. The estimator, crew chief, crew, office staff were all extremely helpful.
Business Response:

Thank you Mark! We really appreciate the recommend and are so grateful to have won your business.

Mark Hunsberger review for Christian Roofing
Mark Hunsberger on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 04:36 AM
Margaret Reis review for Christian Roofing
Margaret Reis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2018, 17:00 PM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Cathleen Bates Schangali review for Christian Roofing
Cathleen Bates Schangali on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 03:05 AM
I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience with Christian Roofing. We had a VERY outdated roof that was in need of some serious work. Christian Roofing came in and replaced our entire roof in less than 5 days. If minor extras came up (which were few) they communicated it immediately and the price was fair. I worked with Pablo, Johnny, Tyler and Juan and it was wonderful. They really CARE about the work and the customer's satisfaction. I can't say enough good things. CR was referred to me through a friend who had also been encouraged to call CR. I am so glad I listened and called CR!!! Thank you guys! I love my new roof and will be singing your praises to whoever will listen!!
Pedro Rodriguez review for Christian Roofing
Pedro Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 02:03 AM
Kristina Reed review for Christian Roofing
Kristina Reed on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 02:44 AM
Very professional! Finished in the timeframe and did an amazing job!!
Josh Bigger review for Christian Roofing
Josh Bigger on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 02:51 AM
This company has been Best Damn Roofer Certified!!
matt S. review for Christian Roofing
matt S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/01/2012, 03:56 AM
Christian Roofing replaced the roof on our condo building, a difficult task considering the age, height of the building and difficulty of access to the site. They exceeded our every expectation on the quality of their work and the professionalism of their entire team. The whole team gave us the confidence that they were the right people for the job and clearly demonstrated a high level of experience and knowledge. Shawn Preman, the manager of Christian Roofing provided excellent and friendly communication throughout the construction and regularly presented us with an updated log of the work's progress. Shawn made himself readily available to discuss the construction's progress and the process in detail with us whenever needed. The staff was very considerate of our residents and very responsive to our needs. The team worked hard to make sure our schedule was met and a high standard maintained. I have since used Christian Roofing on another roofing project with the same high quality results.
surfinatty review for Christian Roofing
surfinatty on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/08/2011, 03:27 AM
Really hard workers – I had a completely thrashed roof on my garage that had significant termite and dry rot damage. Figure 25 years of neglect (not necessarily by us). Christian Roofing's bid was extremely reasonable and when we discovered extra work needed to be completed, they were very professional in explaining everything. Their staff worked tirelessly and I know that this job took longer than they anticipated (not because they dogged it either--it was a lot of work). Prompt cleanup as well. No complaining, just professionalism all the way. Their supervisor Bob is fantastic and is a super friendly guy. I will have all of my future roofing work done by Christian Roofing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.