Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christian Collision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
59 reviews
|Body Shops|Columbia, TN 38401 United States

241 Bear Creek Pike, Columbia, TN 38401 United States

(931) 901-0888

http://www.importantlocalbusinesses.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Body Shops

300 Stanley Blvd

(931) 684-3170
5.0
(21) · Body Shops

5012 Michigan Ave

(615) 297-7810
4.9
(59) · Body Shops

2412 Precast Dr

(931) 381-4140
4.8
(129) · Body Shops

1109 TN-96

(615) 799-9610
4.8
(43) · Automotive
4.8
(218) · Body Shops

280 Tech Park Dr

(615) 793-3338
About

Collision Center Full-Service Auto Body and Paint Shop Insurance Claims Assistance Computerized Paint Matching Cloudy Headlight Restoration Lifetime Warranty on All Repairs Services: Free Estimates Open Saturday By Appointment Only Location Facts: Off the Main Highway 99 Left at the First Big Intersection in Columbia

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
59 reviews
546
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kathleen Reagan Cox review for Christian Collision Center
Kathleen Reagan Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 04:53 AM
Ryan is an outstanding business owner. He wants his customers to be 100% satisfied, and will do whatever it takes to achieve that. He offers a very fair price and gets the job done in a very timely way. He and his office personnel are kind and attentive. I would highly recommend them to do any kind of body work. I have been a customer on more than one occasion.
Todd Purtle review for Christian Collision Center
Todd Purtle on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2019, 11:08 AM
These people are great Will never go anywhere else
Jennifer M. Kelley review for Christian Collision Center
Jennifer M. Kelley on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 01:08 AM
great people and great place to have work done on your car!! Brown's just lost a customer forever!! pic below is how it looked before and now looks brand new and drives great!! thanks for your hard work.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Brent Angus review for Christian Collision Center
Brent Angus on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2017, 04:16 AM
Robin Fowler review for Christian Collision Center
Robin Fowler on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2017, 01:19 AM
I'm so happy with the work you did on my truck. Somehow my wheels even got shined up! Thank you so much for everything. I will certainly recommend you to others!
Robynn Gentile review for Christian Collision Center
Robynn Gentile on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 06:49 AM
Ryan and his team are the fantastic, the repair was flawless, done right the first time. The pricing was very fair and it was done the day he said it would be. I can't tell how thrilled I am with Christian Collision. Ryan thank you again, for making it look like it never happened.
James Jones review for Christian Collision Center
James Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2016, 02:13 AM
Great work at a great price done by a great team. Ryan is one of the best out there. I use Christian Collision and recommend them to anyone needing auto body repairs.
Kelsey Rector review for Christian Collision Center
Kelsey Rector on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 04:29 AM
Jennifer York Pelletier review for Christian Collision Center
Jennifer York Pelletier on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 02:31 AM
Fantastic work, quick (unless they have to wait for insurance adjusters because there's more damage than first thought, but that's not their call), great service and super friendly! Unfortunately we've needed them twice, but work was done VERY well and was very thorough. If you need them, they're great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.