Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christian Brothers Automotive White Rock

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
229 reviews
|Auto Repair|Dallas, TX 75238

12124 McCree Rd, Dallas, TX 75238

(214) 736-5687

https://locations.cbac.com/white-rock/#utm_source=google&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=localmaps&utm_content=35

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

1730 E Interstate 30

(972) 722-2738
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2621 Royal Ln

(940) 300-6602
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4401 E McKinney St

(940) 566-1547
5.0
(5) · Automotive

11170 Ables Ln

(972) 243-1204

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

3306 W Shady Grove Rd

(972) 986-9224
5.0
(24) · Auto Repair

440 N Bowen Rd #108

(817) 261-4007

6 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Christian Brothers Automotive White Rock Family Owned & Operated Auto Repair. Fast, Efficient, Honest Work done by ASE Certified Technicians. Clean, Comfortable Waiting Area, Complimentary Shuttle Service, 18 Month, 18,000 Mile Nationwide Warranty (some parts excluded). More about Christian Brothers Automotive White Rock Repair & Maintenance of cars & light trucks, both domestic & foreign. Diagnostic Testing & Evaluation, Maintenance Programs, Quality Repairs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
229 reviews
5167
  
420
  
36
  
22
  
117
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carrie Lackey review for Christian Brothers Automotive White Rock
Carrie Lackey on Facebook

9 years ago

02/22/2013, 07:13 AM
You know you've found the right place, when you can call your contact (Randy), and ask him to get the information of an invite for a child's birthday party in your car that being serviced. I cannot imagine going anywhere else!
kim s. review for Christian Brothers Automotive White Rock
kim s. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/22/2012, 04:58 AM
GREAT AUTOMOTIVE SHOP! A friend recommended this place to me, and even though I was hesitant at first about going there I knew my friend would not steer me wrong so I decided why not and gave them a try. And I'm glad I did. They are some of the best and most HONEST mechanics that you will meet! I have had FIVE cars looked at and serviced by them and no complaints here at all! In fact I had a car that I wanted them to fix, and they talked me out of it. Told me I would be throwing my money away, AND did not charge me a consultation fee either! They are now my go to automotive shop, and I tell everybody to go there! Would recommend them five times over!
Michael R. review for Christian Brothers Automotive White Rock
Michael R. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/16/2012, 08:31 AM
Trustworthy Service – I've dropped my car off to quite a few places to get an oil change. When I went to pick up my car, the company had done a lot of different services to my car, charging me around $100 more than I was quoted to begin with. That is simply a ploy to squeeze more money out of their customers. Christian Brothers found a few things about my car that needed fixing. However, they called me and put together an estimate before just "fixing my car" and charging me a bunch of fees without my permission. I found them to be very trustworthy. They also did a very good job. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs a tune-up or any service to their car.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Lindsey D. review for Christian Brothers Automotive White Rock
Lindsey D. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/17/2012, 05:47 AM
Horrible experience – I was very sad and disappointed with my experience at the Christian Brothers in Burleson, Tx. It's not always easy to find good service for your vehicle and I chose to use Christian Brothers solely based on their name and the cleanliness of the shop. In the beginning I was very impressed. I thought I was being taken care of and that their first priority was customer satisfaction. In the end, that is not AT ALL what I experienced. The manager of the location was rude and not professional at all. I felt like I was lied to and taken advantage of completely. I feel like their main concern was money. They just wanted my money. Instead of ACTUALLY inspecting the problem with my vehicle, they just said, "Well, it was this, but now it's this..." and they didn't even look into it correctly. This is coming directly from the manager's mouth. He told me that the car was ready when I asked if I could pick it up because and I quote, "We didn't even have to take it apart." So if they didn't take it apart, how in fact, do they know for sure what the problem was? They didn't. They just saw an opportunity to get money out of a young woman. This is honestly how I felt. This specific part was replaced 4 times and rather than give them MORE MONEY...I went without a functioning window for 2 months and actually ended up trading in my car for a BRAND NEW ONE. So I will never return to Christian Brothers. I will definitely not recommend them to anyone and I will certainly tell my experience to others. Christian Brothers were not so brotherly to this certain customer. I would like to add that I also gave them other business as well.
Jen4009 review for Christian Brothers Automotive White Rock
Jen4009 on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/20/2009, 08:55 AM
Incredible customer service! – You can sum up Jim and the staff at Christian Brothers Automotive in one word “exceptional.” We were thrilled with the level of service we received on our car. We thought the work we needed done was going to cost us thousands of dollars but they repaired our car for much less than we expected and in addition to that, offered friendly and honest service. We would highly recommend them to all of our friends and family! Thanks! Nathan and Jen Smith
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.