Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christian Brothers Automotive White Rock

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
229 reviews
|Auto Repair|Dallas, TX 75238

12124 McCree Rd, Dallas, TX 75238

(214) 736-5687

https://locations.cbac.com/white-rock/#utm_source=google&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=localmaps&utm_content=35

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

1730 E Interstate 30

(972) 722-2738
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2621 Royal Ln

(940) 300-6602
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4401 E McKinney St

(940) 566-1547
5.0
(5) · Automotive

11170 Ables Ln

(972) 243-1204

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

3306 W Shady Grove Rd

(972) 986-9224
5.0
(24) · Auto Repair

440 N Bowen Rd #108

(817) 261-4007

6 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Christian Brothers Automotive White Rock Family Owned & Operated Auto Repair. Fast, Efficient, Honest Work done by ASE Certified Technicians. Clean, Comfortable Waiting Area, Complimentary Shuttle Service, 18 Month, 18,000 Mile Nationwide Warranty (some parts excluded). More about Christian Brothers Automotive White Rock Repair & Maintenance of cars & light trucks, both domestic & foreign. Diagnostic Testing & Evaluation, Maintenance Programs, Quality Repairs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
229 reviews
5167
  
420
  
36
  
22
  
117
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Seth Hibschman review for Christian Brothers Automotive White Rock
Seth Hibschman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 06:28 AM
great environment nice people
Business Response:

Ensuring our customers feel welcome is absolutely paramount to us, Seth, so it brings us so much joy to see this reflected in your review! Thank you for recommending us on Facebook, and we hope you'll consider us for future maintenance. Gratefully, Christian Brothers White Rock

Larry Maupin review for Christian Brothers Automotive White Rock
Larry Maupin on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 06:52 AM
Normally like these folks, but not today. Made an appt for 2:30. Arrived on time. Didn't take my truck back until after 3. 3:20 the mechanic started draining my oil. Finished at 3:30. An oil changed takes 10-15 minutes tops. But first they spent 20 minutes looking for other other things to sell me. Ugh! My appointment time meant nothing to them.
Business Response:

We have earned a reputation for providing excellent service, and quality work, so we are sorry to read you feel like the service received was not what was expected. Our aim is to look out for our customer's best interests and making sure they are satisfied. We will be contacting you soon. Respectfully, Christian Brothers White Rock

Valerie Whitlock review for Christian Brothers Automotive White Rock
Valerie Whitlock on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2017, 07:15 AM
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Beverly Jameson review for Christian Brothers Automotive White Rock
Beverly Jameson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 01:49 AM
Awesome group of people ...playing a awesome radio station KLTY 94.9...
Business Response:

Your awesome review is appreciated, Beverly, and please be sure to let us know when we can serve you again. Gratefully, Christian Brothers White Rock

Gene Keepper review for Christian Brothers Automotive White Rock
Gene Keepper on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 06:00 AM
These people are AMAZING!!! Joe the owner, Becky his wife, Ron Martin, the new Head Service Adviser .... ALWAYS take such good care of us. We are blessed to have these people in our lives .... They have never ever done wrong by us!!!! We will miss Randy and Joey who have both worked with us FOREVER but they have moved on to follow their dreams!!! BEST WISHES fellas ....
Business Response:

We feel blessed to have customers like you who take the time to share such kind words, Gene! Thank you, and we will see you again at your next scheduled maintenance. Gratefully, Christian Brothers White Rock

Angela Rogers review for Christian Brothers Automotive White Rock
Angela Rogers on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 07:48 AM
What a great place to trust your vehicle with .They are honest professionals ,who are also kind and courteous .I love taking my car there for maintenance and repairs .I highly recommend Christian Brothers Automotive.
Business Response:

We wouldn't want you to take your car anywhere else, Angela, as your satisfaction and trust are extremely important to us! Thank you for saying we've earned these things, by sharing your glowing rating and review. Gratefully, Christian Brothers White Rock

Martha Biesel review for Christian Brothers Automotive White Rock
Martha Biesel on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 06:27 AM
Honest people concerned about your needs. I always feel comfortable taking my cars there knowing they will take care of us.
Business Response:

Making sure all of your automotive needs are taken care of is just what we do here, Martha, and we're honored by your trust in our team! Thank you so much for the fantastic review, and please let us know when we can serve you again. Gratefully, Christian Brothers White Rock

Robin Roberson review for Christian Brothers Automotive White Rock
Robin Roberson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2016, 04:35 AM
Never have I felt like family at an auto repair shop but Christian Brothers treats you just that way! Randy, Joe and Tanya give me the secure feeling when it comes to having any car issue that I can trust them to diagnose it, repair it in timely manner and have me on my way quickly. They even give me water and a ride I need it.I had seen 4 other shops with an electrical problem that no one could diagnose, but they did it in 30 minutes, ordered the part and had me on my way in a few days. I was dreading the dealership until visiting CB. Thanks for being qualified, honest and timely! Robin Roberson
Business Response:

You're welcome, Robin, and it means the world to our team to know you felt like family with us! It's our mission to go above and beyond for our customers, so thank you for letting us assist you with your electrical problem. Gratefully, Christian Brothers White Rock

Dawn Anderson Dady review for Christian Brothers Automotive White Rock
Dawn Anderson Dady on Facebook

6 years ago

11/26/2015, 04:14 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.