Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christian Brothers Automotive White Rock

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
226 reviews
|Auto Repair|Dallas, TX 75238

12124 McCree Rd, Dallas, TX 75238

(214) 736-5687

https://locations.cbac.com/white-rock/#utm_source=google&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=localmaps&utm_content=35

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

1730 E Interstate 30

(972) 722-2738

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2621 Royal Ln

(940) 300-6602

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4401 E McKinney St

(940) 566-1547

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

11170 Ables Ln

(972) 243-1204

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

3306 W Shady Grove Rd

(972) 986-9224

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Auto Repair

440 N Bowen Rd #108

(817) 261-4007

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Christian Brothers Automotive White Rock Family Owned & Operated Auto Repair. Fast, Efficient, Honest Work done by ASE Certified Technicians. Clean, Comfortable Waiting Area, Complimentary Shuttle Service, 18 Month, 18,000 Mile Nationwide Warranty (some parts excluded). More about Christian Brothers Automotive White Rock Repair & Maintenance of cars & light trucks, both domestic & foreign. Diagnostic Testing & Evaluation, Maintenance Programs, Quality Repairs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
226 reviews
5164
  
420
  
36
  
22
  
117
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Humphrey on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2020, 09:08 AM
Jim, Becky and the team at Christian Brothers in White Rock always take great care of our auto repair issues. I appreciate having a place I can trust to tell me the truth about what is wrong and fix it right.
Business Response:

Our team will always be more than happy to care for you and your vehicle, Jeff! Thank you for trusting us, and we look forward to doing business with you again. Gratefully, Christian Brothers White Rock

Tony Cash II on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2020, 08:27 AM
Best customer service I have ever experienced! Will never go anywhere else. Thank you Christian Brothers. ♥️
Business Response:

The pleasure was all ours, Tony! Thank you for your kind feedback, and know that we will always be here to care for you and your vehicle! Gratefully, Christian Brothers White Rock

Austin Echols-Raines on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 03:54 AM
I’m not one to ever write reviews but I had to tell what an amazing experience I had at Christian Brothers White Rock. Jim, Chris and Lee were absolutely amazing when I found out I needed my breaks and rotors replaced. They treated me with amazing hospitality, great transparency in prices and ensured I had no questions after the service is done. I will be returning for ALL of my car services in the future. Thank you Christian Brothers White Rock!
Business Response:

We greatly appreciate you taking a moment to share your amazing experience, Austin, as it was truly a pleasure assisting you! We value your online support and cannot wait to meet all your future automotive needs. May God bless you! Gratefully, Christian Brothers White Rock

Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Aubrey Frank on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 03:18 AM
Christian Brothers White Rock is the best by far! They made me feel so comfortable with doing my Alternator Replacement and Belts as those were wearing down. Lee & Kendra are AMAZING! Will definitely recommend them to my friends and co-workers!
Business Response:

It is such an honor to be the best in your eyes, Aubrey! Your safety on the road is of the utmost importance, so we thank you for allowing us the chance to ensure this. We appreciate your radiant recommendation and we look forward to assisting anyone you send our way! Gratefully, Christian Brothers White Rock

Lynnlie Tuschoff on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 08:11 AM
Seriously. I’ve never had a problem...or felt like I was being taken advantage of...with these folks. And Chris. Chris is just...the best.
Business Response:

It's an honor to know we are the best in your eyes, Lynnlie! Thank you for your ongoing business and support, and we truly cannot wait for the next chance to provide you with another five-star experience. Gratefully, Christian Brothers White Rock

Bianca Hankton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 04:48 AM
The service was impeccable. I am very satisfied with the overall outcome. Thanks Christian Brothers and Chris for getting me back on the road.
Business Response:

It's great to hear we have earned your full satisfaction, Bianca! It was our pleasure to serve you, and please know that you can always count on us to help you get back on the road! Gratefully, Christian Brothers White Rock

Catrice Hines on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 05:59 AM
Excellent Customer Service! Trustworthy! No PRESSURE!
Rebecca Eggert on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 09:13 AM
Sitting in their waiting room right now. Everyone here is so friendly and caring! Chris helped me get an appointment for today. I’m already impressed and I haven’t even gotten my car back yet. Would highly recommend so far ;)
Business Response:

Rebecca, it makes us happy to know that we've impressed you with our friendly service! Thank you so much for your high recommendation, and we hope you'll return to our shop in the future. Gratefully, Christian Brothers White Rock

Anthony Cameron Mehdibegi on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 02:15 AM
I have a fleet of trucks that I will only take to Christian Brothers White Rock! Paul, Chris, Rebecca, and the rest of the team are wonderful and attentive. I have recommended to friends and family for years and they only have great things to say!
Business Response:

Anthony, it's truly a pleasure to help you maintain your fleet! Thank you so much for validating our efforts online, and for sending your friends and family our way. We deeply appreciate your support! Gratefully, Christian Brothers White Rock

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.