Logo White
Watch Demo

Christensen Tire & Automotive

Own this business?
4.8
309 reviews
|Automotive|Richardson, TX 75081

1407 E Belt Line Rd, Northeast corner of Beltline and Plano Rd, Richardson, TX 75081

(972) 234-8852

https://christensentire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

3214 Skylane Dr

(214) 613-5312

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

5128 Placid Dr

(817) 727-4004

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

1730 E Interstate 30

(972) 722-2738
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4401 E McKinney St

(940) 566-1547
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2843 White Settlement Rd

(817) 525-3189
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1601 N Hampton Rd

(972) 298-7182
About

Specialties When it comes to the performance of your vehicle, you want quality service from trusted experts. We are a Goodyear Tire & Service Network location. We carry Goodyear products and offer a wide range of automotive and tire services. From new tires to an oil change, to battery replacement, our skilled technicians will help repair and maintain your vehicle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
309 reviews
5271
  
415
  
32
  
21
  
19
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 267 Reviews4.8Google
  • 16 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • 12 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/15/2014, 05:37 AM
did their usual wonderful job, plus added a sticker to the window. I do appreciate their kindness and service.
Jessica C. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/15/2014, 04:49 AM
thanks guys helpful, polite, and informative. they all make our vehicle situations bearable!!
Andrea C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/28/2014, 01:20 AM
I brought my car in last minute, right before they were closing for the day and they stayed open a little extra to ensure that my needs were taken care of. There was no animosity towards me either, they were super friendly. I appreciate it, and will definitely be back.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tony S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/27/2014, 04:35 AM
Fast, friendly and reliable. I have been getting my oil changed here for over 2 years and I trust them to do a good job every time.
Kevin L. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/22/2013, 02:01 AM
Great work I have been having my car serviced by Christensen Tire Service for years now. They are very diligent about finding potential problems. I highly recommend them.
Jackie C. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/26/2013, 01:01 AM
Great work My family has always had great experiences with Christensen. They are always willing to fix any issue we send their way and do so in a timely matter. Thank you!
lesliem9910 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/20/2013, 07:31 AM
The employees are very friendly and helpful. I could not be happier with the service.
Judith L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/20/2013, 03:44 AM
I felt that the prices are very fair. I highly recommend checking out Christensen Tire and automotive before going anywhere else.
shaunab28881 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/03/2013, 08:32 AM
The staff worked straight to the point and didn't push unnecessary items on me. Overall I had a great experience working with Christensen Tire and Automotive.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.