Logo White
Watch Demo

Christensen Tire & Automotive

Own this business?
4.8
294 reviews
|Automotive|Richardson, TX 75081

1407 E Belt Line Rd, Northeast corner of Beltline and Plano Rd, Richardson, TX 75081

(972) 234-8852

https://christensentire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Rite Fix Automotive Specialists
5.0
(18) · Auto Repair

8114 Mansfield Hwy b

(817) 714-7711
The Auto Clinic
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4401 E McKinney St

(940) 566-1547
Richardson's Auto Care
5.0
(5) · Automotive

11170 Ables Ln

(972) 243-1204
Accurate Car Care
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2152 Corzine Dr

(817) 640-4306
Master Car Tech
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

1730 E Interstate 30

(972) 722-2738
All Pro Automotive
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1961 E Frankford Rd

(972) 394-4139

About

Specialties When it comes to the performance of your vehicle, you want quality service from trusted experts. We are a Goodyear Tire & Service Network location. We carry Goodyear products and offer a wide range of automotive and tire services. From new tires to an oil change, to battery replacement, our skilled technicians will help repair and maintain your vehicle.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
294 reviews
5256
  
415
  
32
  
21
  
19
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 252 Reviews4.8Google
  • 16 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • 12 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
P.D. Giles on Facebook

2 months ago

01/18/2020, 02:14 AM
Welcoming automotive center. The staff seems very friendly and professional. A very upfront and honest group of people. You won't be disappointed.
Mili Patel on Facebook

7 months ago

09/07/2019, 12:47 PM
Ginger McCurley on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2019, 05:31 AM
Very good customer service & they were actually done with 4 new tires in 23 minutes when I was quoted an hour & a half 👍
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Rebecca Foster-Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 06:09 AM
Quick sevice, good price, great customer service! I'll be back.
Rebecca Ruth Deragon on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 03:07 AM
They have great service, fast and honest! Thank you for helping me get my car back so I can keep going on with work and home life.
Debbie Varley Schafer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2018, 01:48 AM
Have been going here for years, and wouldn’t go anywhere else. They take great care of my car and I love the personal touch I get. They know my name when I come in and have even given my granddaughter and I a ride to her ballet class...I had dropped my car off for an oil change, it was a short walk to her class but was cold outside...they insisted on giving us a ride...customer for life!!!
Angela Wilson Jahnel on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 04:05 AM
Very friendly. Great service. They don't try to push unnecessary repairs off on the customer like some automotive shops.
Steven Cuny on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2017, 02:19 AM
What an amazing place to bring your automobile. They get it done and done right the first time. Peace of mind is a BIG deal when it comes to getting your wife's car fixed and they deliver. Nate is all customer service and he knows his business. His staff is as knowledge as anyone In the business. I highly recommend Christensen Tire & Automotive.
Dana Ashton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 08:43 AM
They were very nice and fast. Clean waiting room with refreshments was nice.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.