Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christell's Flowers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
157 reviews
|Florists|Killeen, TX 76541 United States

214 E Avenue B, Killeen, TX 76541 United States

(254) 526-6616

https://www.christellsflowers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(15) · Florists

600 Austin Ave # 16

(254) 296-2772
4.9
(46) · Florists

605 A N Water St

(512) 234-8800
4.9
(65) · Consumer Services

1300 Lake Air Dr #6

(254) 235-9488
4.9
(12) · Florists

123 E Henry St

(254) 386-5909
4.8
(220) · Florists

1906 N Mays St

(512) 697-9777
4.7
(125) · Florists

601 Great Oaks Dr A100

(512) 433-6786
About

We are committed to quality and service. We have been serving the Greater Killeen/Ft. Hood area since 1959. Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee is our personal commitment to creating long term relationships with our customers. Your satisfaction is our Number One priority, not just because it's our job, but because we care. We choose only the freshest, highest quality flowers and our shop has a professional and caring staff to serve all your floral needs. Your gift will arrive beautifully presented and personalized with your message. Need help with a Special Event? We'll help you choose the perfect flowers for the occasion.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
157 reviews
5118
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
111
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mariel review for Christell's Flowers
Mariel on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 00:14 AM
Christell's - Awesome Flowers and Service I have ordered online from Christell's on two occasions: Mother's day and my mom's birthday. Online ordering has a lot of beautiful options for arrangements and checkout is fast and easy. On Mother's day, my mom turned out to be out of town and one of their staff members called me to check to see what I would like to do about my order. They were super friendly and very easy to get in touch with. My mom has been SUPER pleased with each of the bouquets. The flowers have been fresh and beautiful upon delivery and have kept for days. The delivery staff has also been very nice and helpful, with advice on how to keep the flowers bloomed and nice for the longest amount of time. Christell has definitely become my go-to place for ordering flower arrangements in the Killeen area and I would definitely recommend!!
Carolyn review for Christell's Flowers
Carolyn on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 00:14 AM
Wonderful Florist I always order flowers from Christell's because they have excellent service and love their site for ordering. This is my mom's favorite florist in Killeen. :-) Happy Spring!!!!!!
Gene review for Christell's Flowers
Gene on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 00:14 AM
Great Service I recently placed an order to have flowers sent and the service Ireceived was great! They went the extra mile to get the flowers I wanted and made sure that my order was delivered as instructed. The arrangement was beautiful!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Natasha review for Christell's Flowers
Natasha on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 00:14 AM
Excellent service and presentation Had a change of command ceremony. Despite the Ft Hood morning traffic, the flowers were delivered 20 minutes before I requested them to be delivered. It takes me 40 minutes to travel 6 miles to post most mornings. So I was a bit nervous about the delivery time. Great job, Christell Flowers!
Trish review for Christell's Flowers
Trish on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 00:14 AM
Star Gazer Lilies I received an arrangment awhile back from Christell's. It was truely breathtaking! I received an arrangment of Star Gazer Lilies, in a pinkish red vase. I ended up having a picture framed of them because they were so beautiful. They lasted for about 2 weeks. I would recommend this florist to anyone.
Marie review for Christell's Flowers
Marie on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 00:14 AM
Great staff, great products, beautiful location I recently went into Christell's Flowers in downtown Killeen after I saw some beautiful arrangements at a funeral service from them and was pleasantly surprised! They have a beautiful building, a great gift selection and a gorgeous wine room! I felt like I was in Salado! I went to browse but ended up purchasing the most beautiful orchid plant I've ever seen! They potted it in a beautiful ceramic and gave me very helpful instructions on how to care for it. The employees I dealt with were very helpful and pleasant, I definitely recommend!
Shannon Kinnon review for Christell's Flowers
Shannon Kinnon on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2021, 03:13 AM
Thank you for the beautiful arrangements for my mom’s memorial service! Perfect!
Tracey Smith review for Christell's Flowers
Tracey Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2020, 07:10 AM
Wow! I am in Atlanta and my Dad is buried in Killeen. I called on Friday to request flower delivery on Saturday, a feat I was sure would be considered unrealistic . I spoke with Ashley ,who was the sweetest, kindest and most compassionate soul I could’ve ever had the pleasure to speak with. I did not have the plot information, just the cemetery address. Ashley went over and above to find my Dads placement and sent me photos once it was located and the arrangement placed. This will be the ONLY floral shop I use going forward. Professional and caring. If there was ever a small business award , I would totally give this one 100 stars ✨.
Courtney E Lujan review for Christell's Flowers
Courtney E Lujan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2020, 02:27 AM
In the middle of this crazy time, Christell’s Flowers came through to shine some beauty on my day! I couldn’t be more grateful for their service today and the happiness they are bringing to others! 💕
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.