Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chris T. Nhan, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Dentists|Fair Oaks, CA 95628 United States

6600 Mercy Ct #250, Ste 250, Fair Oaks, CA 95628 United States

(916) 965-7188

https://www.chrisnhandds.com/?orig_url=chrisnhandds.com

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(55) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr A1

(707) 474-9621
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
About

From general services such as cleanings, metal-free fillings and single-visit Zoom smile whitening to more advanced services including porcelain veneers, same-day crowns and full mouth makeovers, we are able to provide the cosmetic and restorative dental services you need in a family environment to make sure your dental expectations are met and exceeded during your dental visit at our Fair Oaks dental office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cody Riddle review for Chris T. Nhan, DDS
Cody Riddle on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2019, 14:04 PM
He cares for his patients and there well being and the staff makes u feel welcome.
Anonymous review for Chris T. Nhan, DDS
Anonymous on CareDash

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 06:14 AM
Dr. Tuan T. Nhan, AKA Chris T. Nhan is the BEST Dr. Nhan is very gentle, listens to and works with his patients. He has always been able to work around my budget when pricey procedures need to be done. He has a very gentle touch and for this dentist-phobic he has always put me at ease. He and his staff are very friendly and his practice has a nice, family feel.
Stephanie Kim review for Chris T. Nhan, DDS
Stephanie Kim on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2018, 00:30 AM
Such a great dentist and staff! Fantastic with kids too! Highly recommended �����
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
David Antonio review for Chris T. Nhan, DDS
David Antonio on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2017, 07:32 AM
Dr. Chris is the best! In and out in 45 min for a filling. Couldn’t even tell I had anything done when I walked out!
Fayne Boyd Katz review for Chris T. Nhan, DDS
Fayne Boyd Katz on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2017, 04:57 AM
After my very first visit, I was hooked. Dr. Chris really cares about his patients and doing the very best for them. He is truly an artist in dentistry...and, you can't ask for a more amazing staff.
April Warren Delos Reyes review for Chris T. Nhan, DDS
April Warren Delos Reyes on Facebook

7 years ago

10/19/2015, 06:04 AM
We love them.Awesome people!
Melody Hartman-Palmero review for Chris T. Nhan, DDS
Melody Hartman-Palmero on Facebook

8 years ago

10/22/2014, 07:02 AM
Have been a patient for over 13 years. The best staff ever!!
Sharron Jourdan review for Chris T. Nhan, DDS
Sharron Jourdan on Facebook

8 years ago

10/15/2014, 05:00 AM
Becky Fowler review for Chris T. Nhan, DDS
Becky Fowler on Facebook

9 years ago

11/29/2013, 02:45 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.