Logo White
Watch Demo

Chris Krause Hair Concepts

Own this business?
4.8
15 reviews
|Beauty|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

811 E Las Olas Blvd, Ste 5, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

(954) 525-0007

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

1 person is looking at this business

Geoscape International
5.0
(4) · Beauty

2100 W Flagler St

(888) 211-9353
Tb Studio
5.0
(33) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #1

(954) 830-4747
Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247
Prestige Beauty Salon & Spa
5.0
(4) · Beauty

18160 Collins Ave

(305) 974-0152
Frank Prine Salon
5.0
(27) · Beauty

9858 Clint Moore Rd #104

(561) 488-5513

12 people are looking at this business

About

Hair coloring and style to fit your face shape and color to compliment your eyes and skin tone to bring out the best in you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Andrighetti on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 01:48 AM
Chris is the best! Makes me feel beautiful all the time
Tonya Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 03:52 AM
Anne Brantmeyer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2016, 03:26 AM
I am so thankful to have found Chris. She consistently gives a great haircut! She really listens to what I want...such an important quality in a stylist...and is always able to create my desired style. She is always on time and is a true professional. If you want a consistently GREAT haircut in a quaint shop conveniently located right off of Las Olas Boulevard, give Chris a call!!!
Business Response:

Many thanks Anne you have a great mane!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jesse L Briggs on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2016, 02:32 AM
Chris is one excellent Hair Dresser , I met Chris Oct 1.1977 she has the Talent and Charm and a good cook and my friend. jesse y Flo
Business Response:

Thank you my friends

Kimberly Keagler on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2015, 00:57 AM
Chris is my Mane Magician!!!
Linda O'Donnell on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2015, 02:59 AM
Chris Krause is a true master of her art. I have been a client for 25 years and can say unequivocally- if you want the absolute best haircut - Chris Krause is your artist.
Arielle Molinet Peters on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2015, 03:02 AM
Chris is a true artist- show her a picture of any cut, color or 'do and she will replicate it perfectly. She did my hair for my wedding and it was the spitting image of that updo in Vogue. I have been going to her since I was born (mom and dad are clients) and will be faithful until she retires! Love you Chris!
Tanya Fair Scavuzzo on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2015, 03:47 AM
I travel from Lake Worth to get my hair done by Chris. Yes, she is that good! Great cuts, terrific color and amazing service!!!
Michelle AllMedia on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2015, 02:17 AM
Professional hair stylist with unbeatable color and color matching and inventive hair cuts!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.