Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chris and Amanda's Tree Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
188 reviews
|Tree Services|Tucson, AZ 85711 United States

1078 N Swan Rd, Tucson, AZ 85711 United States

(520) 591-9265

https://www.treeremovalservicetucson.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

3048 W Curtis Rd

(520) 293-3753
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3048 W Curtis Rd

(520) 293-3753
About

Chris and Amanda's Tree Service is an ROC Licensed Tree Service in Tucson, Arizona. ROC #320536 With Certified Arborist Chris Olson on staff and a great history of caring in the Tucson Community, Chris and Amanda's Tree Service is your first choice for Tree Care in Tucson. With full Liability and Workers Comp Insurance in force, along with Registration with the BBB, ISA and AZ Tree Council, you can be sure we that we are fully covered both for your and our protection. Chris and Amanda pride themselves on treating people like family. It is our hope that you will find honest advice and hard work from the staff and family of Chris and Amanda's Tree Service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
188 reviews
5175
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christy Winger review for Chris and Amanda's Tree Service
Christy Winger on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2019, 04:51 AM
We had them take down 5 Italian Cypresses and they did and an awesome job
Sidney Hardie review for Chris and Amanda's Tree Service
Sidney Hardie on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2019, 15:52 PM
Chris and a crew of two just finished trimming multiple old mesquites, olive trees, palm trees and some nasty bushes from my property. Chris, who is a certified arborist, trimmed with sensitivity and skill and the crew left my place cleaner than when they started. I appreciate the fact they are licensed, insured and registered. Bonus points for being friendly and efficient.
Robert Sherman review for Chris and Amanda's Tree Service
Robert Sherman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2019, 08:07 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Meg Johnson review for Chris and Amanda's Tree Service
Meg Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2019, 10:27 AM
Chris and his crew, Joseph and CJ, did an excellent job removing 3 trees and grinding their stumps, pruning a HUGE mesquite, and lifting the Arbor Vitae branches off my roof. Chris is extremely knowledgeable and freely shares that knowledge. Safety was the number one priority for all. Everyone took such care to pay attention to the smallest details from immaculate clean up to making sure that no other plants or trees were damaged in the process of cutting down the dead trees. It was a wonderful experience and I would definitely recommend them and will use them again.
James Patrick review for Chris and Amanda's Tree Service
James Patrick on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2018, 07:51 AM
These people are far superior to anyone I have used previously. Their prices are more than fair. I recommend them anyone needing tree service.
Jon Laird review for Chris and Amanda's Tree Service
Jon Laird on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2018, 03:49 AM
Not only was the bid the most competitive, but the work was done quickly, safely, and with very good results. Even the neighbors were impressed when the crew moved trashcans out of the cul-de-sac so they wouldn't be missed. Chris was honest and friendly and the cleanup was spotless. Two giant trees removed in 3 hours. Highly recommend them for Tucson.
Miriam Harrison review for Chris and Amanda's Tree Service
Miriam Harrison on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2018, 05:25 AM
Chris and his crew removed several dead trees from our property They were very professional, efficient and left our backyard neat and clean. I look forward to working with them to assist me in planting replacement trees come springtime. I highly recommend their tree service to those looking for quality work and service. Thanks again for a wonderful job! Miriam H
Brian Mathews review for Chris and Amanda's Tree Service
Brian Mathews on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2018, 03:12 AM
Chris and Amanda were both great to work with. Amanda helped arrange a date and time. Chris arrived right on time and did a superior job. I had one mesquite that needed a lot of trimming and another had to be removed. All the work was completed so well you wouldn't know Chris and crew were here. I'd definitely call them again.
Heidi Smith review for Chris and Amanda's Tree Service
Heidi Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2018, 21:47 PM
We were in need of an expert to help us with our sick tree and a friend referred Chris and Amanda. The whole experience from start to finish was professional, insightful and overall a rewarding experience. They are the best overall company I have ever worked with in Tucson, polite, friendly and attentive. 5 star company all the way!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.