Logo White
Watch Demo

Choice Auto Sales

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Automotive|Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33304

829 NE 1st Ave, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33304

(954) 728-9060

http://www.choiceautobrokers.com/view-inventory.aspx

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Nelson's Auto Detailing
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2100 Orinoco Dr

(407) 781-7703
Independent Mercedes-Benz Service & Sprinter Van Greensboro
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6204 Tri-Port Ct

(336) 617-8757

1 person is looking at this business

Lextasy Parts & Accessories
5.0
(1) · Automotive

18653 Ventura Blvd, 755

(818) 403-5099

1 person is looking at this business

IRoll Motors Inc.
5.0
(1) · Automotive

16890 Church St Bldg #11

(408) 778-1544
Mike & Demba Auto Sale
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4300 Erdman Ave

(410) 488-1077
One Stop Auto Sales
5.0
(2) · Automotive

257 4800 S

(801) 266-4040

About

Specialties Used car dealership Meet the Business Owner Jeff S. Business Owner After spending 15 years in various management roles at Manheim Auto Auctions, I opened my business to provide quality vehicles at the best prices in the nation. I want our inventory to be superior to others on the market in terms of quality, mileage, history, and price. I work diligently every day to find the type of cars that I would buy for my own driveway- clean title, clean Carfax, low miles, and an affordable price. I know how hard we all work to earn a living and I want my customers to get a great value when they purchase a vehicle. Take a look at what we offer and you'll see we have the right car at the rig

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Mileaf on Facebook

4 months ago

05/01/2019, 06:27 AM
The ripped me off with a fire hazard car, lied about condition etc. car was a disgrace and costing $20k to repair. Avoid at all cost. Feel free to Facebook me for details. Don’t get ripped off
Loren Helmuth on Facebook

4 months ago

04/30/2019, 02:52 AM
These guys can't be trusted to be truthful. You must be savey about mechanics enough to make sure yourself aboutthe vehicle. Do not take their word.
Greg Pope on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2018, 13:39 PM
The best cars in South Florida, and the owner will make sure you are happy
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Michael DeFries on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2018, 02:33 AM
Eric Leboeuf on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2018, 10:29 AM
Jon Aho on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2017, 15:30 PM
Purchased a used Volkswagen from Jean. They took many excellent and accurate photos of the vehicle. I flew down and was picked up by the company at my hotel. The car has exceeded my expectations. Great customer service and a professional staff. Would certainly do business with them again.
Business Response:

Jon thank you for your kind comments! Enjoy your beautiful passat!

Rocio Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2017, 01:21 AM
This auto dealer is the best ! I I found my slightly used car posted on Car Guru's via Choice Auto Brokers. The photo's and exact description were 100%. I felt very comfortable dealing over the phone with Kieth along with their entire organization.
I consummated the transaction sight unseen as per viewing the vehicle. I wired the dealer the necessary funds to close the deal. They agreed to store the car for me until my return to the US. At that time they assisted in transporting it to me.
The car arrived right on time and looked fabulous, just like the photo's. The car was mechanically sound as described over the phone by Kieth. He was very honest with his assessment of the car. We would def
...  more>>
Business Response:

😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

Wolfgang Lindner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2017, 12:28 PM
bought around 20 cars from him for export. not one was wrong. absolutely trusted dealer. always will do buisiness again. he has selected great cars and 100% trustfull.
everytime again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Shan on Foursquare

3 years ago

06/28/2016, 07:27 AM
I Love it here at Choice Auto Brokers in Sunny Fort Lauderdale.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.