Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chocosphere, Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Bakeries|Tualatin, OR 97062

19470 SW 89th Ave, Tualatin, OR 97062

(503) 692-3323

https://www.chocosphere.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

12000 SE 82nd Ave

(503) 513-9426
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3420 SE 21st Ave

(503) 208-3987
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

7931 NE Halsey St

(800) 442-8281
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

189 8th St

(503) 749-4405
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Aaron on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 12:03 PM
What a terrific business! Delicious chocolate, great service, and unusual offerings. I adore their bargain bags; I always get a mix of eating and cooking products & am introduced to products I've never had before. Fast shipping, too.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We adore and appreciate each and every one of our customers. ❤️

Candace Sheehan on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2020, 15:52 PM
I am a forever fan after one order! Excellent chocolates and excellent Customer Service. If you love chocolates from all over the world, this is the place you need to visit...and buy!!! So happy I found this excellent spot!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! ❤️❤️

Jessica Quiason on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2020, 08:11 AM
Chocosphere is a wonderful small business committed to doing things right. They sell top rate chocolate of an impressive variety that I really haven’t been able to find anywhere else. And their small team offers amazing and personable customer service. Can’t recommend them enough.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Rik Heinz on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2020, 17:14 PM
They have the best selection of chocolate
Business Response:

Thank you so much! ❤️

Susan Spangler on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 02:46 AM
Ordered for the first time. I’m hooked! My micro chips arrived in 2 days perfect. I baked with them right away. I’ll never use anything else.
Jin Kim on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2017, 15:19 PM
Ten years as a happy customer. Great prices, great staff, well packaged products. A real passion for the business.
Adam Watson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 14:23 PM
Incredible selection, fair prices -- someday I hope to do anything in my life as well as y'all box and ship chocolate.
Heather Gray on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2017, 09:48 AM
Pamela Garver on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2016, 09:37 AM
This is where I order all my chocolate for making fudge and all my other candies.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.