Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Choate Insani & Murray

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Lawyers|Dallas, TX 75087

105 W Washington St # A, Ste B, Dallas, TX 75087

(972) 772-3083

http://www.lawyers.com/carrieweir

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

4200 S Hulen St # 506

(817) 737-4688
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

4381 W Green Oaks Blvd #108

(817) 478-1033
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2301 Cedar Springs Rd

(214) 468-8215

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Lawyers

123 W Main St # 300

(972) 264-1614

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

1700 Pacific Ave # 4100

(214) 969-2800
5.0
(2) · Legal

6205 Airport Fwy

(817) 332-8871
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie Nix Hudson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 08:32 AM
Carrie is the best! She has helped me though some really hard times! Would highly recommend her!
Lara Harrison on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 10:45 AM
I would Highly recommend Carrie to anyone who needs a good bankruptcy attorney! She truly cares about her clients and is Extremely knowledgeable! 10 Stars!!! After battling cancer and medical debt and all that ensues, she saved me and helped me put it all in the past and start fresh! Thank you Carrie!!
Alfonso Gutierrez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2016, 07:29 AM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Dina Walker on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2016, 22:43 PM
She is the best. We would (and have) recommend her to anyone who is considering bankruptcy. She was very helpful, stayed in contact, and has an upbeat and positive attitude and outlook on what is usually a not so pleasant experience. She made it so much more bearable. Thank you.
Ana Wells on Facebook

8 years ago

11/26/2013, 12:14 PM
Best attorney ever, carrying, and goes out of the way to make sure clients are taken care of.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

05/24/2012, 15:24 PM
It was very difficult making the decision to go through bankruptcy. My biggest fear was getting a lawyer who did not care or have a personal touch. Carrie was exactly what we needed. She really made me and my wife feel very comfortable about the process and was extremely knowledgeable. She was attentive to our needs and was able to answer all of our questions. When we finally went through the courts to disposition our bankruptcy, it went so smoothly. We did not have one issue. Please keep in mind you get out of this what you put into it. Bankruptcy is not an easy thing because there is a lot of initial work that needs to be done. However, Carrie made it as painless as possible and really saved our financial future. Her prices are also very reasonable. You will not regret going to her if you need help with a bankruptcy.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

03/01/2011, 14:03 PM
Carrie is a great Bankruptcy Attorney. We used her last year and everything went smoothly. The process went rather fast. Her prices are very reasonable and she gives you her personal attention. Thanks Carrie !!!!!
Marlene & Rick G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/23/2010, 05:03 AM
A Cut Above Other Attorneys Carrie Weir is the nicest, most personable lady to do business with. She is a wonderful attorney who knows how to get the job done properly. This is our second time to use her and we are looking forward to the process. We need more like her.
Dinapooh .. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/23/2010, 03:36 AM
Great Service! We used Carrie Weir as our attorney recently and she was great! She was referred by friends who also had a great experience with her and we were very pleased as well. She walked us through the process and told us what to expect so we werent going in blind. She always was pleasant and cheerful and really made you feel like you were a friend and that you werent alone. She made the anxiety of the legal process so much easier to deal with and when we left her office, we always felt more at ease than when we first walked in the door. Highly recommended!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.