Logo White
Watch Demo

Choate Eye Associates

Own this business?
4.7
179 reviews
|Healthcare|Goodlettsville, TN 37072

306 Northcreek Blvd Ste 101, Ste 101, Goodlettsville, TN 37072

(615) 851-7575

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Led by Goodlettsville eye doctor Dr. Walter Choate, Choate Eye Associates offers ophthalmology, laser vision correction, LASIK, optometry, lens implant surgery, glaucoma treatment, & more! At Choate Eye Associates, our goal is to establish long-lasting relationships with our patients based on trust. Our practice is committed to investing in the most advanced technology available in order to offer eye care that meets the highest standards in the field. Contact us today to schedule an eye care appointment at our comfortable, well-appointed practice.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
179 reviews
5159
  
44
  
32
  
23
  
18
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews4.7Google
  • 34 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Simpson on Facebook

4 months ago

07/12/2019, 01:42 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Choate's for 35 years. He has always taken such good care of my eyes! I highly recommend him!
Duane Fulps on Facebook

10 months ago

01/30/2019, 00:32 AM
There is a fine balance with anything dealing with the transactional world and when it comes to your health this balance is essential. I'm speaking of the balance of time vs quality of service. In a restaurant you want prompt service but if your food comes out too quickly, perhaps the quality suffers. In the case of Choate Eye associates they have discovered that true balance, proficient, professional, and they are sensitive to the the fact that you have very little margin in your busy day. The word that comes to mind is bespoke. The staff tailor to your needs (frame shopping and fitting, comfort, explaining what this machine does and why...etc) all while doing the things necessary to give y...  more>>
Janna Temple on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 04:07 AM
Amazing Doctor and staff!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Randall Webb on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 06:34 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Choate for over 30 years. It is rare to see such consistency and professionalism for a sustained stretch of time. Much thanks to him and his staff.
Britt Nicole Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 05:27 AM
Beautiful office with great Eyewear selection! Dr. Choate and Barbara are the best!
Tara Shaw on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 04:22 AM
Angela Crane-Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 11:48 AM
Dr. Choate and staff is very professional. I spoke with Becky to set up my appointment and she was a breath of fresh air. She took the time to educate me about my health benefits.
Danny Deatherage on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 09:31 AM
Respond to negative reviews
LaTonya White-Hilliard on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2017, 11:54 AM
Good people, wonderful service and terrific Doctor!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.