Logo White
Watch Demo

Chiropractor - Christopher J. Walker, DC

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Chiropractors|Augusta, GA 30907

104 Woodland Road, Augusta, GA 30907

(706) 504-3511

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

108 SRP Dr

(706) 860-4001
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

3028 Peach Orchard Rd

(706) 798-8980
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

1028 Richland Ave E

(803) 648-0172

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

205 Silver Bluff Rd

(803) 648-0189

1 person is looking at this business

About

"We Move The Bone, God Does The Healing."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0RateMDs
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Gay Jackson on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/08/2020, 13:56 PM
God fearing, sweet, kind, nice, smart gentle Dr. The staff is wonderful as well. Thanking God for the best ever!!!
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 13:37 PM
Great experience. Dr. Walker's bedside manner is awesome. You can tell he truly cares. His staff is amazing as well. And the best part he figured out why I was having the headaches when none else could and then got rid of them.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 04:31 AM
Great experience every time. Caring Doctor and staff. You will well served.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

02/08/2017, 08:13 AM
Dr. Walker is the top chiropractor in Augusta. He listened to my complaints of pain, quickly diagnosed the problem, explained his treatment plan, and executed it flawlessly. To top it all off, he cared about my progress and made arrangements to treat me before and after his posted business hours. He will go above and beyond to help you live pain free.
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 17:59 PM
Dr. Walker and staff are THE BEST!!! The wait time is short, they're knowledgeable, and always friendly. Dr. Walker takes the time to listen and doesn't make you feel rushed. Going to Walker Chiropractic has cut down on my headaches SIGNIFICANTLY and helped me to have a very smooth pregnancy. Highly recommended!
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

02/06/2017, 16:04 PM
Great Experience!From beginning to end first class. If you need a chiropractor look no further the Dr. Walker
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.