Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chiropractic Wellness Center of Wyckoff

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
40 reviews
|Chiropractors|Wyckoff, NJ 07481

1 Godwin Drive, Wyckoff, NJ 07481

(201) 891-8110

https://www.wyckoffchiropractors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Welcome to the Chiropractic Wellness Center of Wyckoff, a professional chiropractic clinic that strives for excellence through superior patient treatment, education and satisfaction. Choosing the right chiropractic is an important choice to make. Dr. Milazzo and his staff are trained on the latest chiropractic treatments and technologies, and are dedicated to making our patients feel at home here. At the Chiropractic Wellness Center of Wyckoff, our convenient location, professional but comfortable atmosphere, and friendly and courteous staff make us a top choice for individuals, as well as M.D. and attorney referrals. We have a "no wait policy," meaning all of our patients are seen immediate

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
40 reviews
537
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janelle Milazzo Lau review for Chiropractic Wellness Center of Wyckoff
Janelle Milazzo Lau on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 02:18 AM
Best chiropractor around.
Barry Milazzo review for Chiropractic Wellness Center of Wyckoff
Barry Milazzo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 17:00 PM
Tim Milazzo review for Chiropractic Wellness Center of Wyckoff
Tim Milazzo on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2017, 17:05 PM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Alejandro Bober review for Chiropractic Wellness Center of Wyckoff
Alejandro Bober on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2017, 14:22 PM
Kurt Schwarz review for Chiropractic Wellness Center of Wyckoff
Kurt Schwarz on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2017, 06:38 AM
Sal Poliandro review for Chiropractic Wellness Center of Wyckoff
Sal Poliandro on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2016, 09:00 AM
Dr Ray is excellent. Takes time to explain the procss and gives you an idea of what is coming next. Friendly staff and easy check in process. Thanks Dr. Ray.
Margaret O'Connor Chirico review for Chiropractic Wellness Center of Wyckoff
Margaret O'Connor Chirico on Facebook

7 years ago

10/07/2014, 02:19 AM
Dr. Ray has helped my family with sports injuries, sinus and chest congestion. The most surprising thing about chiropractic care to me is that it has helped my son with his asthma and allergies. After starting Chiropractic Care my son told me he could breathe better and for the first time in 5 years he did not get pneumonia during the winter and allergy season
Hillary Hans review for Chiropractic Wellness Center of Wyckoff
Hillary Hans on Facebook

7 years ago

05/15/2014, 13:34 PM
Thank you Dr. Ray for keeping me in line!!
Ken Hans review for Chiropractic Wellness Center of Wyckoff
Ken Hans on Facebook

7 years ago

05/15/2014, 06:23 AM
Dr Ray is invaluable to people who need chiropractic care. I couldn't recommend Dr Ray enough.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.