Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chiropractic Integration

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
63 reviews
|Chiropractors|Oak Grove, MI 48316 United States

4741 24 Mile Road, Suite B, Oak Grove, MI 48316 United States

(586) 843-0009

http://www.chiropracticintegration.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Healthcare
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

945 E Eighth St b

(231) 943-2393
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1508 US-31

(231) 347-0420
5.0
(64) · Healthcare

3335 W South Airport Rd Ste 6A

(231) 922-0421
5.0
(131) · Chiropractors

1523 US-131 #3

(231) 347-7272
4.9
(87) · Chiropractors

267 Creekside Dr #100

(231) 348-7540
About

Chiropractic Integration is a family chiropractic practice owned by Dr. Iftikhar. Dr. I is a board certified in pediatric chiropractic care by the International Chiropractic Pediatric Association. He is a former physical therapist and current doctor of chiropractic. He focuses care using age old philosophies and modernized technology to ensure you are receiving the best possible care. This office has been successful in caring for some of the most challenging cases such as headaches, vertigo, breech baby, colic, low back pain, and even foot and hand problems. With a neurologically and scientifically based procedure, Dr. I uses Infrared Paraspinal Thermography, Digital X-Ray Imaging, and neuro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
63 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Grant Holmes review for Chiropractic Integration
Grant Holmes on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2016, 08:29 AM
Kathy George review for Chiropractic Integration
Kathy George on Facebook

6 years ago

08/30/2016, 12:53 PM
I have been treated by Josh and Kenzie both. Chiropractic care is the best medical care ever. Also, the Juice Plus supplements have been an amazing addition to my diet. They have made a huge difference in how I physically feel regarding my energy and stamina and I know I get my fruit and vegetable servings for the day, everyday. Ask Kenzie about this product!
Carrie Lester Burnett review for Chiropractic Integration
Carrie Lester Burnett on Facebook

6 years ago

08/29/2016, 12:02 PM
Josh and Kenzie are amazing! My last pregnancy I saw Kenzie regularly, allowing me to have an amazingly quick labor with no pain during the pregnancy! They gave my son his first adjustment when he was only 1 day old and it helped with some breastfeeding troubles, and they have seen my daughter helping her with sensory issues! They were the first person we called if my kiddos were sick and we have never had any serious problems, they helped my kids bodies heal! My kids both love them and when you ask my almost 4 year old who her doctor is still to this day she will tell you Dr. Kenzie!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Sheryl Henk review for Chiropractic Integration
Sheryl Henk on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2016, 04:24 AM
I had Dr. Joshua give me a full body adjustment, I felt so good afterwards l was ready for a nap. I felt great the next day also. He is very therale. Great Dr.
Jill Hutchinson review for Chiropractic Integration
Jill Hutchinson on Facebook

7 years ago

07/11/2015, 05:04 AM
Seema Hussain review for Chiropractic Integration
Seema Hussain on Facebook

8 years ago

09/22/2014, 21:34 PM
Tammy Hussain-Henk review for Chiropractic Integration
Tammy Hussain-Henk on Facebook

8 years ago

09/19/2014, 14:01 PM
Open floor plan..very friendly staff, unique relaxing decor, clean bathroom with a changing table~baby wipes included..:) Iftikhar has a possitive energy that you will probably feel in his presence...looking forward to the next adjustment...
Rimsha Ali review for Chiropractic Integration
Rimsha Ali on Facebook

8 years ago

05/26/2014, 20:18 PM
Sana Khan review for Chiropractic Integration
Sana Khan on Facebook

8 years ago

05/26/2014, 11:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.