Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chiropractic First

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Chiropractors|Boise, ID 83705 United States

2300 S Orchard St Ste A, Boise, ID 83705 United States

(208) 383-3703

http://liverightchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

507 S Fitness Pl

(208) 938-1505
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

233 W State St A

(208) 938-8988
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

233 W State St

(208) 938-8988
5.0
(53) · Chiropractors

1203 10th St S

(208) 467-6567
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1305 S Five Mile Rd

(208) 327-0066
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

1100 N Cole Rd

(208) 375-3500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Vic Calhoun review for Chiropractic First
Vic Calhoun on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2017, 07:54 AM
I have witnessed first-hand how Dr. Fisher and her staff care for their patients. A caring environment, focused on the needs of her customers and putting them first......
Steve Winger review for Chiropractic First
Steve Winger on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2017, 05:51 AM
Drs. Fisher and Jones are amazing ! Knowledgeable, caring and most of all effective. I wouldn't consider anyone else for chiropractic.
Kristen Minter review for Chiropractic First
Kristen Minter on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 09:01 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Hannah Whitmore review for Chiropractic First
Hannah Whitmore on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2017, 02:05 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Jones since February of 2016 and I will never go to anyone else! I got rear ended while I was 2 months pregnant and I was able to get adjusted my whole pregnancy. If it weren't for those adjustments, I know I would have had a miserable pregnancy. Not only is Dr. Jones extremely knowledgeable, she is well educated, very personable and she truly cares about the well being of others. She also adjusts my baby girl and was able to rid her of colic when she was first born. I'm always able to get into see Dr. Jones with my crazy schedule and have never had to wait more than 5 minutes while she's in between patients. I highly recommend Dr. Jones and I have never had a bad experience in the almost 2 years since I've been going to Live Right Chiropractic!
Juliette Fisher review for Chiropractic First
Juliette Fisher on Facebook

6 years ago

06/07/2017, 05:23 AM
Jessica Waters review for Chiropractic First
Jessica Waters on Facebook

6 years ago

04/25/2017, 05:48 AM
Tammy Messier Gehrke review for Chiropractic First
Tammy Messier Gehrke on Facebook

6 years ago

04/18/2017, 06:27 AM
I've been going to Live Right Chiropractic for many years now. Dr. Jones is an amazing Chiropractor. She spends the time with me to hear what's going on with my body and then does a lot of muscle work before doing the adjustment. Both my kids see her as well and she is fabulous with them too. She talks them through what to expect before doing any adjustment. Lastly, I like that there is never any pressure to schedule the next appointment or create a treatment plan.
Justin Akkerman review for Chiropractic First
Justin Akkerman on Facebook

6 years ago

03/29/2017, 08:47 AM
It was great meeting with Becca! I'm glad they do their shoe drive, and it was a pleasure donating some of my shoes to such a great cause!
Emily Green review for Chiropractic First
Emily Green on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2017, 02:19 AM
Dr. Jones (and, really, everyone in their office) is amazing! They treat me like family every time I walk in. When I first met with Dr. Kjersten Jones, I had the most terrible neck and back pain. I was almost in tears. She was thorough with her analysis and I left my first appointment already feeling 120% better. Since then, she has given me all of the tools and information I need to strengthen my back and neck with in-home stretches. She is not the kind of Chiropractor that forces you to come in constantly. She always welcomes my appointments, but never tells me I HAVE to come back at a certain time. She is very holistic in her approach and I couldn't be happier with the Chiropractic care I receive. Bonus: we've become good friends, too! It's hard not to with Kjersten's warm and genuine personality.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.