Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chiropractic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
208 reviews
|Chiropractors|Morganton, NC 28655

216 N Sterling St, Morganton, NC 28655

(828) 443-7917

http://www.daniellewelchdc.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(10) · Healthcare
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

569 S Broadway St

(828) 382-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

1201 Bleachery Blvd

(828) 274-6602

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Healthcare

21031 Catawba Ave

(704) 896-8112

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

701 U.S. Hwy 70 SW

(828) 397-5498

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Healthcare

920 W King St

(828) 264-6474

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Morganton Childrens Dental Center, we endeavor to provide first-class services for our patients in a safe, comfortable and welcoming environment; one in which we would be happy to treat our own families. We also aspire to continue as innovative leaders in the field of family dentistry for the Morganton area. We believe that everyone deserves to enjoy a smile that’s both beautiful and healthy. That’s why our accomplished team has worked hard to provide patients with the skill, experience and dedication needed to transform their oral health for the better. Visit us today and learn more about how we can exceed your expectations when it comes to outstanding dental care!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
208 reviews
5204
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna D. review for Chiropractic Center
Donna D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 09:05 AM
Was very satisfied
Anonymous review for Chiropractic Center
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 15:08 PM
Having not been to the dentist in over a year, and changing dentists in the process, Dr. Wingler and the staff at SDA have been fantastic. Everyone is so kind and thorough. I've already recommended this office to my mother and husband.
TREY B. review for Chiropractic Center
TREY B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 01:36 AM
The staff was very friendly and efficient. My kids were in and out in a very timely manner.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Reid C. review for Chiropractic Center
Reid C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 01:43 AM
Enjoyed meeting Dr.Winkler and his assistant today. Reid has found a new dentist!
Pam H. review for Chiropractic Center
Pam H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 10:04 AM
This was the first time visiting the new location. The building was spacious and clean. The staff are all helpful and professional. Happy to have found them.
Anonymous review for Chiropractic Center
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 01:21 AM
We have been going here for over 10yrs! Through the yrs and changes...best staff! Best dentist! Always helpful always friendly and caring! They are thorough and make sure you are well informed with decisions regarding your health! I'm so happy they've included the entire family!
Anonymous review for Chiropractic Center
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 01:10 AM
I am one of those people that HATE to go to dentist but..didn't have to wait too long, Staff friendly, procedure done in a timely manner, Dr. pleasant. Was in and out in about 30 mins. Thank You
Sherry H. review for Chiropractic Center
Sherry H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 01:03 AM
I always enjoy coming to get my teeth cleaned. Everyone is so nice and I know preventative care is important.
TUCKER D. review for Chiropractic Center
TUCKER D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 01:07 AM
Everyone was wonderful and made my son’s first visit to the dentist a positive one!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.