Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chiropractic Associates of Michigan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Chiropractors|Warren, MI 48088

31850 Schoenherr Road, Warren, MI 48088

(586) 293-4440

https://www.chirowarren.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(326) · Chiropractors

2990 W Grand Blvd #202

(248) 707-2778

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1058 N Monroe St

(734) 242-6200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

34024 Eight Mile Rd #104

(248) 919-9696

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

54820 Mound Rd

(586) 677-1616

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Healthcare

1420 North Rochester Road

(248) 726-2256

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

32004 Harper Ave

(586) 296-1111

3 people are looking at this business

About

Chiropractors

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Jankowski review for Chiropractic Associates of Michigan
Patricia Jankowski on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 11:45 AM
Dr. Lipson has helped my health tremendously many times when mainstream medicine failed. He is a dedicated, knowledgeable and compassionate health care practitioner.
Hillary Welsch review for Chiropractic Associates of Michigan
Hillary Welsch on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 00:50 AM
Chris Meller review for Chiropractic Associates of Michigan
Chris Meller on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 01:14 AM
Dr. Lipson and his staff are incredible. I highly recommend them.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anthony Collins review for Chiropractic Associates of Michigan
Anthony Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 13:38 PM
The staff and the doctors is great. I use to see Dr. G bit she retired so now o see Dr. Smith and he’s amazing. Thank you guys for what you do.
Jim Ochenski review for Chiropractic Associates of Michigan
Jim Ochenski on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 04:19 AM
Very nice people. My doctor, Dr. Smith is one of the nicest people I've ever met. I was in tremendous pain when I started going about a year ago but now I'm doing great. I recommend this place very highly.
Diego Marin review for Chiropractic Associates of Michigan
Diego Marin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2018, 13:28 PM
This place is amazing! The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Smith is the best! My only regret is not calling him sooner!
Antoinette Forbes review for Chiropractic Associates of Michigan
Antoinette Forbes on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2017, 09:33 AM
Marc Terebelo review for Chiropractic Associates of Michigan
Marc Terebelo on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2016, 07:08 AM
When I need help I call my colleague and good friend Dr Lanny Lipson. Dr. Lipson truly cares about being the best doctor he can be to serve his patients. He has an insatiable desire to learn, always striving to hone his craft and he is good person as well. There should be more chiropractors with the talents of Dr Lipson. I appreciate him as my physician and my friend.
Hillary Welsch review for Chiropractic Associates of Michigan
Hillary Welsch on Facebook

7 years ago

05/15/2015, 01:16 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.