Logo White
Watch Demo

Chiropractic Associates

Own this business?
5.0
266 reviews
|Healthcare|Providence, RI 02907

1196 Elmwood Ave, Providence, RI 02907

(401) 461-1600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Essential Chiropractic Care
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

250 Salem St

(781) 284-1661
Scituate Family Chiropractic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

618 W Greenville Rd

(401) 647-2550
Balance Chiropractic & Wellness Center
5.0
(36) · Healthcare

145 Waterman St

(401) 831-2000

1 person is looking at this business

Newport Chiropractic Center
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

4 Calvert St

(401) 847-4224
Bay State Centre Family Chiropractic
5.0
(37) · Healthcare

340 Main St Suite102

(781) 662-3333

1 person is looking at this business

Community Physical Care
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

425 Pleasant St

(508) 510-5720

About

Chiropractic Associates LLC is located at 1196 Elmwood Ave, Providence, RI. This business specializes in Chiropractic Offices.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
266 reviews
5259
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 227 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexandra Emily on Facebook

4 months ago

05/23/2019, 07:18 AM
Love seeing their doctors and would recommend to everyone! Super clean and great staff!
Kathleen Bradley-Tordoff on Facebook

6 months ago

03/29/2019, 18:17 PM
With a warm and friendly staff, Dr.”s Merino and Medeiros are able to effectively treat their clients needs of body alignment with a soft touch that results in restoring functional mobility and pain relief.
Thank you 🙏🏻
CG Kelly on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2018, 06:30 AM
Excelentes servicio, los médicos maravillosos
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Dianne S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 13:42 PM
I’ve been going to Hodosh Dental since 1998 and I’m extremely pleased. No matter what kind of work I was having done, I was always seen in a timely manner, never kept waiting. Also, I’m a complete baby when it comes to dental work and the staff has always been patient and helpful. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Terri M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 07:18 AM
My appointment was on time and I had a pleasurable and thorough cleaning with the very nice dental assistant Lisa.
Luca R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 12:10 PM
Have been going to this office for over 35 years
Very reliable staff
Shannon V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 03:45 AM
Couldn't be more happier to be a patient of this practice. Amazing employees
George K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 03:31 AM
My Hygienist Meredith is the BEST..she's incredible and cleans my teeth to perfection! I always look forward to my scheduled appointments.
Marilyn E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 08:49 AM
I am always satisfied with how I am treated and with the quality of the service. Today, I had questions and got helpful answers.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.