Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chips Place Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
101 reviews
|Auto Repair|Jeffersonville, IN 47130

1710 E 10th St, Ste S, Jeffersonville, IN 47130

(812) 284-6043

https://www.chipsplaceautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Automotive

125 W Gordon Ford Rd

(859) 459-5030
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10700 Plantside Dr

(502) 384-7600
5.0
(6) · Oil Change Stations

6101 Shepherdsville Rd

(502) 966-3101
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2451 Cardwell Ln

(502) 875-5739
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1223 S 7th St

(502) 634-2782
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

800 Baxter Ave

(502) 587-0735
About

Specialties Specializing in: - Automotive Tune Up Service - Auto Repair & Service - Brake Repair - Auto Oil & Lube - Transmissions-Other

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
101 reviews
571
  
412
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dave Sharpe review for Chips Place Automotive
Dave Sharpe on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 17:28 PM
These guys are a class act and I highly recommend them. Great environment and had top shelf mechanics.
Rosemarie McClure review for Chips Place Automotive
Rosemarie McClure on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 04:01 AM
they were absolutely amazing. the customer service was top notch. we were called and informed of everything! we didn't feel pressured to do anything we didn't want done. they were very honest. we will be back. 😁
Edward Metzger review for Chips Place Automotive
Edward Metzger on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 14:25 PM
needed to get the back brakes done on my car pads and rotors replaced michel tires quoted me 344$ I got the parts online for 56$ and chips did the work for 85$ and had my car done within an hour I will definitely be back for future work
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Tanya Parke review for Chips Place Automotive
Tanya Parke on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 21:00 PM
Kelly Shank Slavik review for Chips Place Automotive
Kelly Shank Slavik on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 21:00 PM
Jordana Van review for Chips Place Automotive
Jordana Van on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 10:52 AM
Unbeatable prices (I've checked!!) and *scrupulously* honest. I've gone to Chip's for years, and every time, they have treated me with the utmost respect, explained the ins and outs of all the work I need done, and have even informed me of when I *don't* need work that I've feared was necessary. I could not possibly recommend them more highly!
Robert Farley review for Chips Place Automotive
Robert Farley on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2018, 08:41 AM
Billy at Chips Place is a true professional and a gentleman. We thought our car was a total loss after hitting high water and flooding the entire drive train. Billy and the crew at chips performed exceptional work and the total cost was more than fair. If you need anything automotive that’s beyond the scope of the weekend mechanic, do yourself a favor and give these guys a try. You won’t be disappointed 👍👍
Steffany Daft review for Chips Place Automotive
Steffany Daft on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 10:03 AM
They are the best!
Rob Shumate review for Chips Place Automotive
Rob Shumate on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 06:52 AM
Always caring to make sure they do a good job for you and you are happy with the work
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.